LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Perforated cowboy boot

Saddle up in Western style with this ultra-trendy perforated cowboy boot. Designed for comfort in wide widths with a sturdy low heel, this mid-calf boot kicks up your collection, accenting everything from jeans to floral dresses with chic personality. Back zipper for easy entry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perforated cowboy boot
Review 1 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LISAinNJ
Age: 35-44
Great boot... wasn't wide enough in the calf
Date:August 28, 2014
I was so excited to try on this boot. Unfortunately, I guess I have ginormo calves, because these were not wide enough for me... could only zip up half way. I am of the opinion that if a boot has a zipper, it should be able to accomodate some elastic give in the zipper so that it can fit all women. Had to return, and super sad about that!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaniSpaerkles
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New Favorite Boots
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, love the color
Absolutly love these boots, ordered online so I ordered a half size larger due to the way cowboy boots normally fit. Good Choice in the foot area, They are a little wider in the calf then I expected but I am still very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remy2014
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These boots are lightweight, cool and comfortable for warmer weather. The uppers are well made. The sole is manmade material and must be treated as such but all together a good addition to a casual summer wardrobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy feet
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous summer boot
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If you have the whitest skin in town and hardly ever tan these boots are a great alternative...when I want to wear skirts I slip them on and never worry if my legs are tanned enough. They are sexy and fun and make me feel confident.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gcortez
NICE
Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These boots are absolutely beautiful! However, they run big. I use a 7W and ordered 7W; however, they fit very loose (lots of space). Since 7w is the smallest available, I am keeping them. I'll stuff them or something. lol! Love them anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mackie1
City: houston
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cowboy boots
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
the color is fake..m it feels funny when u walk
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kzoo5102
Very Cute, Calf too small.
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, small calf
Unfortunately, the calf isn't very big (not like other boots I have purchased from LB) and could not wear it over jeans. Had to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof3andwifey
City: Suffolk
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute boot
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is a cute and comfortable boot. Well made. Does run really wide in the foot area and has a back zipper which slightly steals away for the totally authentic cowgirl style but certainly makes putting on a breeze! Will purchase the darker brown as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fan-FREAKIN-tastic!!
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, everything!
I love boots... seriously, I could wear them year round if I didn't live in a a hot, humid city. When I saw these online I actually gasped and shouted. I had gotten the cowgirl boots from last season and loved them (in spite of a broken zipper that necessitated a DIY repair). These are the warm weather equivalent of that very same boot. The fit is spot on and a true wide width/wide calf. The cut is nearly perfect with the right calf height and width and a pointed yet not excessively long toe. With a coupon, flash sale or RW$, the price is fantastic!! Depending on your flexibility and foot, ankle and calf width, you may be able to simply pull these on rather than use the back zipper. I had on the past season boot yesterday when I picked these up in an LB2Me order and the perforated style is definitively cooler than the smooth style. I'm actually wearing them under a breezy maxi dress and denim jacket right now. Hey LB, I would love another pair in black and maybe a reddish color too. So cute! So comfy! Grab them before they sell out, you won't regret it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.