LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Perforated cowboy boot

Saddle up in Western style with this ultra-trendy perforated cowboy boot. Designed for comfort in wide widths with a sturdy low heel, this mid-calf boot kicks up your collection, accenting everything from jeans to floral dresses with chic personality. Back zipper for easy entry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perforated cowboy boot
Review 1 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaniSpaerkles
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New Favorite Boots
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, love the color
Absolutly love these boots, ordered online so I ordered a half size larger due to the way cowboy boots normally fit. Good Choice in the foot area, They are a little wider in the calf then I expected but I am still very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remy2014
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These boots are lightweight, cool and comfortable for warmer weather. The uppers are well made. The sole is manmade material and must be treated as such but all together a good addition to a casual summer wardrobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy feet
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous summer boot
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If you have the whitest skin in town and hardly ever tan these boots are a great alternative...when I want to wear skirts I slip them on and never worry if my legs are tanned enough. They are sexy and fun and make me feel confident.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gcortez
NICE
Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These boots are absolutely beautiful! However, they run big. I use a 7W and ordered 7W; however, they fit very loose (lots of space). Since 7w is the smallest available, I am keeping them. I'll stuff them or something. lol! Love them anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mackie1
City: houston
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cowboy boots
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
the color is fake..m it feels funny when u walk
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kzoo5102
Very Cute, Calf too small.
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, small calf
Unfortunately, the calf isn't very big (not like other boots I have purchased from LB) and could not wear it over jeans. Had to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof3andwifey
City: Suffolk
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute boot
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is a cute and comfortable boot. Well made. Does run really wide in the foot area and has a back zipper which slightly steals away for the totally authentic cowgirl style but certainly makes putting on a breeze! Will purchase the darker brown as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fan-FREAKIN-tastic!!
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, everything!
I love boots... seriously, I could wear them year round if I didn't live in a a hot, humid city. When I saw these online I actually gasped and shouted. I had gotten the cowgirl boots from last season and loved them (in spite of a broken zipper that necessitated a DIY repair). These are the warm weather equivalent of that very same boot. The fit is spot on and a true wide width/wide calf. The cut is nearly perfect with the right calf height and width and a pointed yet not excessively long toe. With a coupon, flash sale or RW$, the price is fantastic!! Depending on your flexibility and foot, ankle and calf width, you may be able to simply pull these on rather than use the back zipper. I had on the past season boot yesterday when I picked these up in an LB2Me order and the perforated style is definitively cooler than the smooth style. I'm actually wearing them under a breezy maxi dress and denim jacket right now. Hey LB, I would love another pair in black and maybe a reddish color too. So cute! So comfy! Grab them before they sell out, you won't regret it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.