LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Perforated cowboy boot

Saddle up in Western style with this ultra-trendy perforated cowboy boot. Designed for comfort in wide widths with a sturdy low heel, this mid-calf boot kicks up your collection, accenting everything from jeans to floral dresses with chic personality. Back zipper for easy entry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perforated cowboy boot
Review 1 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Nice looking Boots!
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These boots are really sharp. If you are thinking of an online purchase, please be aware that they do run a bit big. I usually wear a 7.5 to 8M since they only had wide widths I ordered the 7W expecting them to be a good fit, which they ARE....however they are still a bit big. So if you are ordering online just order smaller than what you normally would wear. Love them! I feel I made a great purchase and an excellent price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SWEETNESS 29
City: BROOKLYN, NEW YORK
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
COW GIRL BOOTS
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THESE STYLISH BOOTS! THEY LOOK GREAT WITH EVERYTHING !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TIMSGIRL
City: Gloucester
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Boots!
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Newport News, Va.
This boot is so cute! After reading the reviews I saw that it fit at least a size larger than normal so I ordered it a size smaller. It is still a little large but will be great when I wear heavy socks in the winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marinewife2008
City: Corning
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally found a boot to fit my foot
Date:October 27, 2014
Store Location: United States
In the foot area this boot fits great, the only problem I have is the calf of the boot needs to be a couple inches bigger. Other then this I love the feel and the look of this boot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RJC5104
City: Braselton
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Date:October 23, 2014
Haven't worn them yet but they are super cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nursemaranda
City: Sedro Woolley
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
too cute...and too big
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Burlington, wa
These boots are so dang cute..but they are way bigger than the ordered size, I let them fall off my feet to look at the size, and expected to find that I had mistakenly been sent a boot 2 sizes larger than I wear....but nope, they were the right size. I wanted to wear them so badly, I tried to wear some thick socks...still just floating in them. .so now I have to return them and then wait for another pair to come...darn darn darn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angelic Anointing
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Attractive Boot
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lubbock, Texas
I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NY Cape Girl
City: Cape Cod
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
runs huge!
Date:October 20, 2014
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Plymouth
be weary...runs really large!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frannyCAD
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE these boots
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I live in Canada so the shipping took a little longer, but I finally received these boots and I love them!! I ordered an 8 and they run a little big, but unfortunately there are no half sizes (7.5 would have been perfect).
I would have liked for the boot to be a little stiffer in the leg, but overall these boots are great :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TIIA
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the color as seen online...Tanni
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort, color
After reading the other reviews on this boot, I was nervous the boot would not fit my wide calf, BUT IT DID...with room to spare. I was so excited to be able to zip this boot all the way up! Hours later I am still excited and can't wait to wear them! I do wish they were more stiff, they run a lil big as well. I wear a 10, but in wide I can fit a 9. With these boots, I probably should have gotten an 8 but maybe the calf wouldn't have fit. IM STILL HAPPY AND I HAVE MY EYE ON A NEXT PAIR. HAPPY WINTER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
HeeHaw
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love these boots very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LisaCurvy
Age: 35-44
wanted to love these...
Date:September 29, 2014
These would have been perfect for a wedding in a barn I was going to! And many future wears after that. I guess I have ginormous calves though because I could NOT get these zipped up more than halfway. I just expected more of a give to these and all of LB's wide calf boots. If that's what they are, they really should be able to fit all women's calves with some kind of stretch. Very disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
burrhead
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
love these boots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LBurthe14me
City: Olney,
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great boot
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: a little big
Store Location: Evansville, Indiana
Love my new cowboy boots. They are a little big. I am a firm 9 and I could've ordered an 8. Other than that. Can't wait to wear them out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ann t
City: milner
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
i love the way they fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
plussizemamaof3
City: The country--we pipe in water and sunshine!
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
High hopes...dashed!
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: NC
I was thrilled to finally order the PERFECT pair of cowgirl boots for the fall! I waited and stalked my tracking number everyday! Finally they arrived! Yay! I opened the box like a kid at Christmas! I gently unzipped and placed them on my foot. Then reality struck, There was NO WAY these things were going to zip all the way up. SO SAD! There was an obvious 2 inch section of unzipped boot! Soooo back to the store they go. I am a size 20... and didnt think my calves were ginormous. If you are at all plus size and have thicker legs.... you will only wear these in your dreams! Back to the drawing board for that PERFECT pair of fall boots!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LISAinNJ
Age: 35-44
Great boot... wasn't wide enough in the calf
Date:August 28, 2014
I was so excited to try on this boot. Unfortunately, I guess I have ginormo calves, because these were not wide enough for me... could only zip up half way. I am of the opinion that if a boot has a zipper, it should be able to accomodate some elastic give in the zipper so that it can fit all women. Had to return, and super sad about that!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaniSpaerkles
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New Favorite Boots
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, love the color
Absolutly love these boots, ordered online so I ordered a half size larger due to the way cowboy boots normally fit. Good Choice in the foot area, They are a little wider in the calf then I expected but I am still very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remy2014
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These boots are lightweight, cool and comfortable for warmer weather. The uppers are well made. The sole is manmade material and must be treated as such but all together a good addition to a casual summer wardrobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perforated cowboy boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy feet
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous summer boot
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If you have the whitest skin in town and hardly ever tan these boots are a great alternative...when I want to wear skirts I slip them on and never worry if my legs are tanned enough. They are sexy and fun and make me feel confident.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>