LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Snake skinny belt duo

Versatile duo of snake print skinny belts puts the finishing touch on an endless array of outfits. Square buckles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snake skinny belt duo
Review 1 for Snake skinny belt duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2016
Functional and durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snake skinny belt duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Candler
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very versitile
Date:January 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These belts are able to fit into almost every outfit I have that needs a skinny belt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snake skinny belt duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mountain Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love these belts!
Date:December 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These belts are such a great deal! i have been hesitant on getting new belts, and I was hoping these would be the kind I was looking for and they are. I love the notches all around the belt so if I feel a bit bloated on certain days I can simply adjust the belt a bit. my last belt had only a couple notches in them so I was limited to the size. these are very nice looking belts too so you could wear them on top of sweaters as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snake skinny belt duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect belts for all occasions
Date:November 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The black and tan belt set are perfect for my needs. I like to many holes that are available - good to have options. Price was right, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snake skinny belt duo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Hagerstown
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not the best purchase
Date:October 15, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Hagerstown Outlets
Sizing on this belt is off. I have other belts in the same size and they are big on me. This belt barely fit for me to use first hole
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snake skinny belt duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Three Rivers
State: Michigan
Shopping Preference: In store
Belt looks Great
Date:October 14, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Portage, Michigan
I tried this belt with the new Native American inspired coat. It looks GREAT! and adds a stylish finish to the Boho look of the coat. Plus, I can wear the belts with so many other tings and looks. The salesperson thought this would be a good addition and she was totally right.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snake skinny belt duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Danvers
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: Peabody, MA
Comfortable and stylish. Nice fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snake skinny belt duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: orlando
State: Florida
True to size
Date:February 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These belts were a great value and were true to size. Nice strong belt with a good look to them.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.