LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit®

A stunning beauty any way you look at it, the Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit® inspires confident style for beach or pool. Look slimmer in seconds with all-over body control, featuring a halter style high neckline to frames your face and accentuate the bust, with a hidden underwire for exceptional support. Double straps lead to full straight back. Center shirring whittles away your waist and slenderizes your hips for a slimmer, toned look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit®
Review 1 for Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit®
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andi503
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Not the right fit for me
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The swimsuit in itself is beautiful. The colors are great, it is comfortable, and hides any tummy flaws. But it did not give me any top support. The top was not flattering at all and with it not having good support on the top, I will have to return this item. This would work well for those who are not top heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Auntie Mad
Stylish
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This suit is really stylish and looks cute on. I do think that the body is a bit long, so that on me the black bottoms came up above my waist, rather than hitting at the waist. For reference I am 5'5", 38F and got a size 16.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moore31
Love it!
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was very scared to order a suit online without trying it on first but I took a chance and ordered this one and I really like it! It fits great even up top, which is why I was scared since I have a larger chest. It is very flattering and flattens the tummy. Cant wait to wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ria D
City: Old Saybrook
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Great Swimsuit!
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the neckline of this suit! Very flattering, no slouching straps. The fabric and fit are excellent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Twin Mom
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Swimsuit I've Owned
Date:May 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I have been ordering swimsuits online from multiple places, only to return them. Until this swimsuit! Love this figure flattering suit! It accentuates the bust, minimizes the tummy (my biggest problem area), and smooths out the back. If they had more patterns in this style suit, I would definitely order them. For now, I am happy to have found at least 1 swimsuit for this summer! I got this one at 40% off so I spent less than a $100. Definitely worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ceecee62
Jennifer Maillot
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Being a larger size, I've been inclined to order suits with skirts on them. I took a gamble and ordered this one and was very pleasantly surprised that it looked good, without a skirt. I love the colors and style also. Being a Lane Bryant product, it fits well and while I haven't worn it in the water yet, the material feels sturdy. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ariwags
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Swimsuit!
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this swimsuit to wear on my honeymoon and I am so glad I did! It fits great and looks awesome on! It hides what you don't want shown and I feel great about myself in this suit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Jennifer maillot Magicsuit by Miraclesuit®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rover96
GREAT Suit!
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very forgiving, hiding those not so great places that we want to hide ;) Flattering and a great fit!
Should be available in the store vs. online. Need to have more of this style, quality and fit.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.