LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished floral skull tank

Trendy tank makes an art of the layered look with a boldly-embellished floral skull motif. Sheer skull burnouts and raw trim add a little extra edge. Flattering racer back and scoop neck complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished floral skull tank
Review 1 for Embellished floral skull tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kushmama
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Please bring it back!
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, bling bling
I LOVE this tank top. It's very unusual and unique!Please bring it back!!!!!! I will buy 2!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished floral skull tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Froges
City: North Brunswick
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
too cute
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style
this top is too cute to leave in my closet, until I am ready to wear, I have it hanging to sparkle and brighten up my door :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished floral skull tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nannyof4
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lots of embellishments
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, very colorful
Cons: very sheer must wear something under it.
I have this tank and I love the embellishments. For me, it is more sheer than I would normally wear. It goes great with almost all the colors of the ribbed tanks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished floral skull tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariaEVargas
City: Calexico
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty shirt
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
It's a nice tank. The embellishment makes it look nice, however, there needs to be a cami at the bottom because it a bit transparent. It's true to size on width, but the length is barely ok. Im concerned that it might be to short once i wash it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished floral skull tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ralph
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Love yhe fit but will most likely wear a tank under t.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished floral skull tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamasweets
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2014
wish it was a little longer, but love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished floral skull tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Mamita
City: Midwestern Flatlands
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute!
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: a little big
Walked into the store yesterday and this top immediately caught my eye. Adorable calavera, super colorful and bling-y! And the fabric of the shirt has little light grey skulls printed on it too. Rather pricey at full price, but I had Real Women Dollars, so not so bad. The only drawback, and the reason I didn't give all 5 stars, is that the fit is on the large side. See how the model is wearing a sports bra underneath? You will want to do that too, or else wear this over a bathing suit or cami. But other than that, I am very happy with my purchase. I will be rocking this top throughout the summer!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished floral skull tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FritoBandito
State: Hawaii
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome tank!!
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this tank with the "mineral turquoise essential ribbed tank" to go underneath it and the little bit of turquoise in the skull matched it perfectly. I love the bling... there's so many different gems and pearls, I love it. It looks awesome.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.