LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™

The eye-catching print and decorative knot make it a looker, but it's the slimming power of Miraclesuit™ that make the Sandra D swim suit steal the show! Sexy sweetheart neckline with a plunging cut-out detail flaunts your curves, with molded underwire cups for extra support and shaping. Scoop back and fixed tank straps complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Review 1 for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anut Carol
City: Pleasanton
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Pleasanton
The suit was pretty but too much material and the straight across leg cut made me looked chopped off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexanIrishLeo
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hesitant But...
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Chattanooga
I was hesitant ordering a swimsuit since I don't even get lucky at the store but for the price I did it anyways. It fits perfect! I wear a 40g & wear a size 22 in pants normally. I ordered a size 20. I have big hips/thighs and was worried about the shoulder straps being to long since those don't adjust. It all fits just right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FaithGonzalezTink
City: Tujunga
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
swimsuit
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft material
Store Location: online
This is the most comfortable and flattering suit I have purchased in a few years!!!! I LOVE it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OliviaP
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great style, beautiful colors
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
This is a beautiful swimsuit - high quality, gorgeous colors, very flattering neckline, and a different kind of ruching that makes for a really good and attractive fit. Also, the straps are very comfortable. I highly recommend this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yvette H
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agray
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Buy
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This swim suit is the best swim suit I have ever owned. It's true to size and makes you look amazing! I have never purchased a bathing suit on line without trying it on but I am so glad this was my first. Color is amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nursebetty
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this suit
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a cruise coming up and due to some weight gain I needed a plus size suit. Ordered this thinking I would return it since it would look bad. The fit is perfect and everything seems shaped and controlled. A little challenging to get on but once it is on no tightness or discomfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitcat2412
City: Calistoga
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best purchase Ever!
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
The suit fits me like a glove! The color is radiant . I got so many compliments on how attractive I looked. I'm so happy I purchased this suit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shush
City: Southern California
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worth the money
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, figure friendly
I was hesitant at first to not only purchase a one piece suit for the first time in years but to spend a little more than I normally do. The fit is great and the suit is very flattering. The suport from the built in bra is awesome. I could do without the little bow/knot on the front. It is so worth the little extra to purchase one great fitting suit than to buy a few of lesser quality for a 'cheaper' price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sandra D swim suit by Miraclesuit™
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Speckles5
Not one of the best
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Fit
The bathing suit is very nice and stylish . I have tried two sizes and both were VERy Small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.