LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Yoga flip flop

As soft as your favorite yoga mat with a memory foam insole, you’ll love the cushiony comfort of LB Active’s yoga flip flops. Simply detailed with a colorblock toe thong and contrasting stripe at the sole, the easy, slip-on style and wide-width comfort make this your go-to shoe for the warm days ahead. Durable rubber outsole for flexibility.
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga flip flop
Review 1 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StacyMon
City: Arlingtom
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 26, 2014
I got these for my daughter, she has wide feet, and she loves them. She said they are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ramich
great deal
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfort with style. Padded sole is very comfortable and the straps are soft and sturdy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MEBH
City: Round Rock
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THEM
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I got myself and my mother a pair we both love them will be buying them again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slys
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Shoe is a bit small. I am an 8, so I ordered 7/8 but it barely fits. I probably could have gone into the next size comfortably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChefOnWheels
City: Hesperia
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga Flip Flops
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable Flip Flops ever. No "break in" pain. Great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jules from Texas
City: Mansfield
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love, Love, Love!!!!!!
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfy and true to size! I have chubby, pudgy feet and it's really hard to find any kind of shoe that fits my fat foot; these do, like a charm! I wear them every day, I have all four colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fashionlover4ever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great flip flops!
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
When I first tried these on, my toes were a bit uncomfortable since the thong part seemed to come too far in. After wearing these for a couple days, they really do feel awesome! This sole is the most comfortable I have ever walked on - its like walking on clouds! Might have to get some more of these... :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Punkin33
City: Elkhart
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable but runs small
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this flip flop. Its very comfortable to wear but they do run small. I wear a 7/8 in shoes and my feet are at the very end of this shoe. I will purchase another pair in a larger size though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asgreen
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable, and true to size. Size was 9/10 so if you are a size 10 they may be a little small. Perfect for size 9 .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lin47
City: sault ste. marie
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
flipflop
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
nice looking flip flops but not true to it's size..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ndea25
City: Fayetteville
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great flip flop
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I find these to be great shoes. They fit true to size (in orchid) and are very comfortable. I only wish they lasted longer, or maybe I should wear something besides a flip flop every once in a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CNelly
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Ouch!
Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
These run very small. My feet will not fit under the straps. I think I waited too long to return these and I am stuck with them. If they fit properly I think they would be very nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
empress369
City: kankakee
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
hurt a little
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
these shoes do run small...not meant for wide feet at all...it hurts between my toes where the thong part of the shoe is...but very comfy heels...but uncomfortable for a girl with big feet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo832
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am very pleased with my purchase. Flip flops are very comfortable. Straps are very soft and made of material. This was important to me especially between the toes. I could wear these all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
marci01
City: Sedalia
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs VERY small
Date:April 7, 2014
Cons: Fit
These are NOT wide despite what they say. They're definitely closer in size to a 9 rather than a 10. I wear a 10 regular, but ordered these 9/10 wide assuming that they would fit or be a little big and I cannot even get my foot into them. VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blue eyed girl
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
walking on a cloud
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
My biggest complaint about the shoe is that the top straps come up a bit too far for my taste, but they are so comfortable that I will let that go. The bed of the shoe is so soft & cushy...its like walking on a cloud. Nice shoe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.