LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Yoga flip flop

As soft as your favorite yoga mat with a memory foam insole, you’ll love the cushiony comfort of LB Active’s yoga flip flops. Simply detailed with a colorblock toe thong and contrasting stripe at the sole, the easy, slip-on style and wide-width comfort make this your go-to shoe for the warm days ahead. Durable rubber outsole for flexibility.
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
24 out of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga flip flop
Review 1 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Flip Flops!
Date:February 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My sister loves these!! They are wide enough for her feet which is unusual for women's flip flops!! She says they are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Plymouth
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Buy
Date:December 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ridgedale
Love these flip flops.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Hyattsville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Spa Anyone?
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors!
Store Location: Boluevard At The Cap Center
These filps will be great for our spa days. I bought four pair for myself and family members. They look and feel nice and sturdy. The sole is thicker and gives you more balance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: palm bay
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: viera
they fit well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these flip flops. They don't seem any different that regular flip flops, so I think the "Yoga" term is put in there to make them more expensive. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Most comfortable flip flops I have EVER worn. Went back and bought myself 3 more pairs and 2 for my Mom!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Redding
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga Flip Flops
Date:November 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Cons: they didn't have the color i wanted in my size. :(
Store Location: Redding, CA
These are very comfortable and have a very sturdy sole. I got them for my trip to Hawaii and I think they are the only flip flops I will be bringing!! They are so comfy and cushy and will be great for the beach!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE!
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE these flip flops I now have two pairs....black and purple! they are comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SUPER COMFORTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous comfort
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Tri-Cities, WA
I got the black, the rest do not look that stylish. These were fabulously comfortable, I injured my knee, these were a lifesaver during a day of shopping for a wedding in absorbing the shock from the cement floors. The fit seems to be a little small for wide width but it doesn't rub or hurt, just seems tighter. I wish these were cuter. I love these types of flip flops w/o the plastic plugs, the plugs would cause an ugly callous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Arlingtom
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 26, 2014
I got these for my daughter, she has wide feet, and she loves them. She said they are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfort with style. Padded sole is very comfortable and the straps are soft and sturdy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Round Rock
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THEM
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I got myself and my mother a pair we both love them will be buying them again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Shoe is a bit small. I am an 8, so I ordered 7/8 but it barely fits. I probably could have gone into the next size comfortably.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hesperia
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga Flip Flops
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable Flip Flops ever. No "break in" pain. Great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mansfield
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love, Love, Love!!!!!!
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfy and true to size! I have chubby, pudgy feet and it's really hard to find any kind of shoe that fits my fat foot; these do, like a charm! I wear them every day, I have all four colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great flip flops!
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
When I first tried these on, my toes were a bit uncomfortable since the thong part seemed to come too far in. After wearing these for a couple days, they really do feel awesome! This sole is the most comfortable I have ever walked on - its like walking on clouds! Might have to get some more of these... :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Elkhart
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable but runs small
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this flip flop. Its very comfortable to wear but they do run small. I wear a 7/8 in shoes and my feet are at the very end of this shoe. I will purchase another pair in a larger size though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable, and true to size. Size was 9/10 so if you are a size 10 they may be a little small. Perfect for size 9 .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: sault ste. marie
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
flipflop
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
nice looking flip flops but not true to it's size..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>