LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shadow stripe peplum tee

The curve-loving peplum tee is an essential for every wardrobe with its flattering fit and versatility. Our version is easy to dress up or down with textured shadow striping and a sexy scoop neckline. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shadow stripe peplum tee
Review 1 for Shadow stripe peplum tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandination
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Adorable!
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought this shirt was very adorable. It is a very structured garment and the material seems to be pretty thick. I was worried that this shirt might not look good with my big hips, but the fit is very flattering. I found it to be true to size, but I have a small waist and large bust and hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shadow stripe peplum tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Post Baby Body
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Shirt but Not True to Size
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This is a cute shirt but it's not true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shadow stripe peplum tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irena
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering fit
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Extremely pleased at quality, style, fit.. Only regret is that it only comes in one color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shadow stripe peplum tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CottonCandy
Great item
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item is true to size. It is very comfortable and very stylish .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shadow stripe peplum tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IrishCane94
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE this top!
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I got a ton of compliments on it -- creates a great silhouette. If it was available in other colors, I'd buy them all!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shadow stripe peplum tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiraffeMaven78
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Almost perfect!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This feels great, it fits perfect, however, the peplum in the back was too ruffly for me, its like a big billboard for my rear that I do not want to show off in that way. It is way cute in the front and fits well, I just need less volume in the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shadow stripe peplum tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blacksgirl
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
figure flattering
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love this top. The only thing is that it is kinda snug in the bust line. But, other than that it's great! Figure flattering!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shadow stripe peplum tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feisty redhead
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So adorable!!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so happy that I purchased this adorable top!! It is casual enough to wear with jeans, and dressy enough to wear with a skirt of slacks. I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shadow stripe peplum tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherry Lynn
City: Newnan
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Peplum Tee
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Great shirt!! Extremely comfortable and it is very slenderizing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.