LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Textured tulip hem dress

Flirty tulip hem dress ups the femme factor this season with a textured chevron pattern and keyhole neckline. Finished with a metallic skinny belt for flattering waist definition and a pop of shine. Sleeveless with adjustable straps. Lined to the knee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Textured tulip hem dress
Review 1 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sun shine
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
pretty
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
feminine without being a ruffled frou-frou concoction. very wearable all ages.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nursemaranda
City: Sedro Woolley
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 27, 2014
This is the kind of dress you see models wearing as they walk on the beach, hand in hand with some hottie. The dress flowing back as it flutters in the ocean breezes....the sun able to glint off your shoulders with the minimal sleeveless look. very figure flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeliSue
City: Panorama City
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very feminine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lila Rose
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty, love it!!!!
LOVE this dress!!!!! Very pretty and feminine. I bought it to wear for my wedding anniversary. Love the way it moves when I walk. If they would have had this dress when I got married I would have worn this. I was looking for something like this. You can dress it up or down with heels or sandals. Beautiful and chic. It would look nice with a black belt. I love this dress!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bethannebm
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is so pretty on. love it its very comfortable and flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bigdawg
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wife isn't a white wearer
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looked good to me
Cons: wife didn't like the color
I have found out the hard way the wife prefers not to wear white dresses I liked it on her though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style me right
City: Loganville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not my style
Date:April 19, 2014
Personally feel the length of the dress was too long just not the style I prefer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissypee
Date:April 18, 2014
Love this dress fits slightly below the knee :) Perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyCaro
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the texture
Date:April 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is so pretty! I usually avoid whites because they can be too easily seen through and too easily dirtied. But I went for this one because it's got two layers ... which helps, though the one downside is that it's still a bit see-through. It'd be great if the bottom layer were a little thicker white. However, I think the textured pattern is great, and makes it so different from anything else I own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellamomma418
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sweet and fun dress
Date:April 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
The dress is so gorgeous in person. The dress has this soft bumpy texture. The top layer is cute and flowy but it has a solid jersey layer underneath that makes me feel covered. I gave it a 4 because I wish the jersey layer was a little longer, but I think the trend now is for shorter skirts. I can't wait to wear this for Easter!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Textured tulip hem dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FunInTheSun
City: Wilkes Barre
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This is THE dress!
Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering
To preface my review, I am 23 years old and am a frequent LB customer. I love the quality of their clothes! I bought this dress on an impulse with a coupon I received in my email, knowing that I had been eyeing it up in the catalog and that I was going to be going on vacation the following week. I am SO glad that I did! The dress is perfect! and just as beautiful as it is here! I am tall, but plus sized, and I don't often love how I look in high-low dresses because I don't like my knees, but this dress is SO flattering! The sizing is also fantastic! I recommend this dress to any woman for any occasion! You WON'T be disappointed! 5-Stars, Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.