LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Lane Collection tie-back tank

Lane Collection's layered tank lends of touch of luxury to your everyday look with a decadently-soft knit and dramatic tie-back silhouette. Flattering scoop neck tank features an open design to show off the racer back.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection tie-back tank
Review 1 for Lane Collection tie-back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me420
love love love
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great comfortable shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection tie-back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sdeacon
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
very comfortable and stylish, colors are todays fashion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection tie-back tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lunachik
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Interesting design with two styles in one
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, doesn't wrinkle much
Cons: Fit, needs to be worn with racer back bra
The fabric is very soft and comfortable. Is not clingy at all. The color is a little different than what showed on my monitor but is still neutral so that's OK. I live alone so I have no one to help me with the tie back version. I simply can't manage that behind my back. Tying before putting on is possible but not quite as neat looking. But I do like the look of the split back without tying. It didn't register with me when I made the purchase that it can only be worn with a racer back bra, which I don't have. So ladies, please be aware like I wasn't. Only issue with fit is the armholes, in my size, are very big, almost to my waist. I believe this is due to the large size I wear and hopefully not an overall problem. I like the top and would recommend it to others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection tie-back tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Caribbean Beauty
City: Gainesville
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice shirt
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Nice shirt to match with casual wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection tie-back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melissa in Bluffton
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very nice
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
day to evening with jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection tie-back tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JessPepGin
City: New Albany
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awful Sizing and Material
Date:May 20, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Was really excited about this top, but the fit was terrible. It was super short and two sizes smaller than listed. Also the material was very thin and cheap for what the pricing indicated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection tie-back tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shagaz
Cutest Shirt
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. It looks adorable with pants or skirts and is so comfortable. Just note, the undershirt part of it is very fitting, which is fine because the outer layer is so loose and figure flattering!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection tie-back tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thick Madame 70
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The shirt is comfortable. I had paired it with a paid of baggy jeans and I probably should not have done that because it made me look larger than I actually am. This shirt will be great with skinny jeans , shorts, or tights.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.