LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Swing cami

A versatile swing tank is the season's must-have! Our version is ready for anything with sleek woven detailing at the V-neckline and adjustable straps for the perfect fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.711 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 45(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swing cami
Review 1 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimiko
City: Moreno Valley
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
This is insanely comfortable
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Riverside
I love my Lane Bryant camisoles! This one is one of my favorites. I love the neckline and the fact that the bottom swings out a little bit. The others tend to cling at the bottom because of the lace. I wish there were more on sale! ^_^
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deerose
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this tank
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great tank. It is feminine yet functional. I ordered up a size I because I I like it to glide over my curves not hug them. PLEASE PLEASE make them in more colors. Navy, taupe cacki...
Much thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gimlet
State: Wisconsin
Favorite Camis
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE this cami.
It's flattering, comfortable, and the v-neck is attractive under just about anything.
I love the looser fit and longer length.
Bring this back in my size in BLACK (and other colors), and I'll buy them all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pecpants
City: Port Huron
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Port Huron
I purchased this top in black and dark water, wish I had bought one in ever color. It fits true to size chart and hides the extra pounds on the stomach. Great top for those hot summer days.
Hope to see it available again and in more colors. Love, Love this top!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TexKim2
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The shape is so flattering
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style
If you have a tummy bulge this will hide it without looking like it's hiding it. I wear them loose over pants or jeans with jackets and the matching shrugs.
They hold up well in the washer and dryer for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seekinggreatfashion
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Cami purchase
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit (flows away from the body) and the fabric is very soft. The detail on the neckline is lovely and dresses it up a little for work under a sweater. The cream color is see thru, so I opted for the grey and navy. Had the black been available I would have bought it too. This is the best cami they've had sense they discontinued the polyester ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Swing cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyMeal
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wears away fast
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality of fabric
I love the way it fits and feels...but it's already falling apart. I've washed it twice, hang dry and it's pilling and wearing away... I guess that's why they are cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxrivervalley
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Received many compliments on this cami
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, camoflages large belly
I have a large belly and the swing cami fits without showing off the big bulge. Nice colors. Dressier than a plain cotton cami.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cfletcher1982
City: Roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable and Cute!
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really comfortable shirt that you can wear anywhere! I would recommend this to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Swing cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thetsa
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not to bad
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I like the material but the style has nothing to offer when wearing it underneath a shirt. It fits nice and comfortable,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clothes Hog
City: Henderon
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, figure friendly
Love these. I have 3 of them. Compliments my figure and is very stylish. Please keep these in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cujo126
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
cute and comfortable..nice fit ordered it in the other 2 colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samantha KK
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great for layering
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a simple tank that can be worn all year long. It looks great on its own and also looks great layered with a cardigan! It is fitted around the bust and flares just right in the tummy area!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robbi
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It compliments me!
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, compliments me
I love a top that compliments me, and this one really does.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddessa
City: East Coast
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great, comfortable fit
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in every color they have. Perfect layer and looks good alone as a shirt (in a hot climate, with a pretty bra strap).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Swing cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
RealGirl
City: Mesquite
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Saddened
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I really liked the style of this camisole but the straps are too thin & way too long. Took it back because I would have to modify it to wear it. I'm not that big chested to need straps THAT long. If they would make the straps more adjustable I would've loved to keep the camisole. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Swing cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nibby
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Fit is off
Date:July 2, 2014
Cons: Fit
It flares out under the arms, almost like it is too big, but if I went smaller it wouldn't have any flow at the bottom. I will either have to add a dart or only wear it under things. Too bad, I was excited about this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cami shopper
City: midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
summertime cooler
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
just right for the hot days of summer. like that it does not cling to your body where air can circulate. like the longer length of this cami great when paired with a shrug also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
pleased
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, has a slimming effect
Cons: none
I like it very much fits well and compliments my figure by flaring out a little at the waist and tummy area. I will be buying more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Swing cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelby5
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Swing cami is comfortable, flattering and cute!
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, variety of colors
The swing cami is just lovely. It's light and drapes nicely (unlike some knit camis, which cling around the belly). I like it so much that I stocked up during a sale--black, white, "dark water" (very dark blue), "hollyhock" (dark pink) and cobalt blue. It's ideal for work and pairs nicely with the overpiece with three-quarter sleeves in either matching or contrasting colors. Very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>