LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embellished lace tank

Our soft, lacy tank takes on season-perfect sparkle with an embellished scoop neckline. Trend-right stripes make it easy to dress up or down, and in so many colors you can do plenty of both.
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished lace tank
Review 1 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: South Pasadena
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this tank
Date:August 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought one of these tanks last summer and kicked myself for not getting more. I was so happy when I saw them online again.
I bought 2 more.
So comfortable and lightweight especially for summer and just the right amount of bling!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVE THIS SHIRT
Date:July 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Wolfchase and Poplar Stores in Memphis,Tn
I love this shirt,it is very pretty in person!One complaint I have is that it is not very long but otherwise it is a great tank top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Prior Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love these tank tops! Have them in 3 different colors. The jewlels at the top dress it up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: mount holly
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
Store Location: United States
very pretty shirt however its too big around the arms also when I washed it some of the beads came off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great for summer and added bling.
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Chest has added bling on it. I have 3 of these, I love them so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute Summer Top
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, colors
Cons: low neckline
I love this shirt and have it in pink and darkwater. The beads have done very well through a few months of wear and wash.
My only thing is the neckline is a tad low/baggy so if you lean over your boobs want to jump out. I would recommend buying your normal shirt size and if needed, hemming the straps a little shorter if you are worried about the neckline. This comes from a girl who doesn't mind showing cleavage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: didn't know it was see through
Very nice shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Santa Ana
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: south jersey
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cutest tank
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
This gray and white strip tank matches perfect with the gray shorts I also ordered. Didn't realize that it had some sparkle on the top. I like it even more then I thought I would.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish Tank
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love wearing Tank Tops in the summer, and even into the autumn paired with a jacket. I was drawn to this top immediately on walking into the store. On the shelf, I didn't think this looked attractive, but it was put on a mannequin and I couldn't resist trying it on. The fit is very flattering and comfortable, as I've come to expect from tank tops from Lane Bryant. I love the little embellishment, and because the shirt fits so well, the horizontal stripes don't make me look wider.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size, nice color. My husband said "honey, you look great".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Vernon
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Top
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love everything about this top. It fits perfect, not too tight and not too big. Love the accent of "jewels". Wish I had bought other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Washington DC area
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute tank
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
cute tank that pairs great with a summer cardigan. I have one in the same color solid and this is a nice stylish combo. The crystal embellishment at the neckline gives it a little "oomph".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved it!!! Perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2014
Lightweight and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish, very comfortable and dresses up casual clothes. I bought 2 in different colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A new favorite
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in navy. I am typically drawn to pink, but this color jumped out at me in the store. It is SO much prettier in person. The bling is not overdone and gaudy -- I think it is just right. I am a 22/24 and the fit was right on, but if you are big busted it might run a little small. I am only an A/B cup and it fits me just right.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Newport
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Material Scratchy
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, material thin and scratchy
Material is also a little thin. Had to wear a camisole under t-shirt as not to show bra
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: cedar rapids
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Date:May 19, 2014
fit well. likes nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Central
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering top
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: overpriced
This is very cute, and even better with a coupon. Only one problem - the salesclerk forgot to take off the security doodad so now I have to go back to my favorite store LOL
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>