LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embellished lace tank

Our soft, lacy tank takes on season-perfect sparkle with an embellished scoop neckline. Trend-right stripes make it easy to dress up or down, and in so many colors you can do plenty of both.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished lace tank
Review 1 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wubbogirl
City: mount holly
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
Store Location: United States
very pretty shirt however its too big around the arms also when I washed it some of the beads came off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasiy
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great for summer and added bling.
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Chest has added bling on it. I have 3 of these, I love them so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maya777
Cute Summer Top
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, colors
Cons: low neckline
I love this shirt and have it in pink and darkwater. The beads have done very well through a few months of wear and wash.
My only thing is the neckline is a tad low/baggy so if you lean over your boobs want to jump out. I would recommend buying your normal shirt size and if needed, hemming the straps a little shorter if you are worried about the neckline. This comes from a girl who doesn't mind showing cleavage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jskrugani
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: didn't know it was see through
Very nice shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dorothy62
City: Santa Ana
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LanieB
City: south jersey
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cutest tank
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
This gray and white strip tank matches perfect with the gray shorts I also ordered. Didn't realize that it had some sparkle on the top. I like it even more then I thought I would.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandination
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish Tank
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love wearing Tank Tops in the summer, and even into the autumn paired with a jacket. I was drawn to this top immediately on walking into the store. On the shelf, I didn't think this looked attractive, but it was put on a mannequin and I couldn't resist trying it on. The fit is very flattering and comfortable, as I've come to expect from tank tops from Lane Bryant. I love the little embellishment, and because the shirt fits so well, the horizontal stripes don't make me look wider.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DMHM
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size, nice color. My husband said "honey, you look great".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deey
City: Vernon
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Top
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love everything about this top. It fits perfect, not too tight and not too big. Love the accent of "jewels". Wish I had bought other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABrightRN
City: Washington DC area
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute tank
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
cute tank that pairs great with a summer cardigan. I have one in the same color solid and this is a nice stylish combo. The crystal embellishment at the neckline gives it a little "oomph".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katrenia1
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved it!!! Perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmax4
Date:June 16, 2014
Lightweight and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish, very comfortable and dresses up casual clothes. I bought 2 in different colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mkatiej
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A new favorite
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in navy. I am typically drawn to pink, but this color jumped out at me in the store. It is SO much prettier in person. The bling is not overdone and gaudy -- I think it is just right. I am a 22/24 and the fit was right on, but if you are big busted it might run a little small. I am only an A/B cup and it fits me just right.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The garden lady
City: Newport
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Material Scratchy
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, material thin and scratchy
Material is also a little thin. Had to wear a camisole under t-shirt as not to show bra
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bj73
City: cedar rapids
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Date:May 19, 2014
fit well. likes nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJPJ
City: Central
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering top
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: overpriced
This is very cute, and even better with a coupon. Only one problem - the salesclerk forgot to take off the security doodad so now I have to go back to my favorite store LOL
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JO JO Walker
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Comfort
This is stylish but comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great top!
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the white with pink stripes and when I received it, it is a bit sheer/see through! Not enough to matter if you are layering, but if you plan on wearing to a professional setting, as I am, then you definatelty dont want to take your blazer/shrug off! Out and about, it would be fine/acceptable as just a tank. I expect it to be cool this summer, since the material is so breathable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embellished lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioLBFan
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, Stylish & Comfy!
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
This top is perfect for layering, or wearing alone. It's stylish, true to size & comfortable to wear for casual or dressy occasions. Love the length...it's long enough to cover the "bum" too. I love this top so much, I bought it in 2 colors! Very flattering for many body shapes/sizes. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>