LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Racer back cami

A warm weather essential with versatility to layer year round, our soft knit cami is ready for anything with a racer back and flattering scoop neckline. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Racer back cami
Review 1 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hedagama
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MORE!
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, awesome for layering
I absolutely LOVE these! I want more of them. I've always loved the regular cami's that Lane Bryant offers. These make my life even better. Summer days are cooler and more comfortable with a bit more skin showing.
Lane Bryant - Bring these back in many more colors and soon! These sold out too quickly to not carry all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karrisadyan72
City: Olathe
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute & Stylish
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like all the colors and the style with the racer back is really fun! As long as you don't care about your bra showing, you'll have no problem wearing this tank top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KYLady
City: Cold Spring
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Tank
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank is great to wear under any shirt. It is comfortable,, try to size and a great option to wear under shirts that have exposed backs. The variety of colors is also nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stadol
love this purchase
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beverlysmom
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: shrinkage
I wear a cami underneath almost all of my shirts, and I absolutely love this one. I love how the straps are adjustable. It looks great with the lace back tops and flowy t-shirts. The top is a great length, true to size, and it hits just under my stomach, however I've found that with these tops they tend to shrink up after a while. I like to buy a few at a time when I find a good sale so that I can just keep exchanging them out when they shrink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tbrame
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Color
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The color is deep and bold, which is lovely. The racerback is well proportioned for a larger body. Very cute as a layer under the wrap tunic with which I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicNsavvy1
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank!!!!
It is so cute underneath the striped double V-neck tee (ITEM #207462).
This is also very comfortable with my Sport by Cacique Convertible Underwire Sport Bra (ITEM # 127197) for a workout.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KellyF79
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally!!! A cami that I don't have to tug at the straps all day to stay on my shoulders. I have two of the colors and plan on buying the rest. Please continue making these in other colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stace80
City: Tobyhanna
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 18, 2014
This tank is great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the racerback
Date:May 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Ilovea racer back. The cut of the under arms are perfect not too low so you have the extra arm cleavage hanging out. I also love that it is a tad longer to cover the bum.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessica Ann
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love this cami
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I love everything about this cami! ! I will be buying all the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah Wolfe
City: Bel Air
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a racer back cami to go with a dress I purchased and this shirt goes perfectly with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Racer back cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taboo
City: sioux city
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the fit and color!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.