LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Twill pedal pushers

We love pedal pushers for their not-too-casual appeal, and in soft stretch twill for a great fit and feel they're the perfect pick for the season! Dyed-to-match stitching and four pockets keep the look clean and crisp. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 out of 42(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twill pedal pushers
Review 1 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cwboykitty418
City: LEAGUE CITY
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, Love, Love
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These are so comfortable. You can dress them up or down. I'm 5'3 so pedal pushers/capri are always too long for me, but these are perfect, hitting me right at the knee. I can not say enough good things about these. The little stretch in the material makes for a good fit, that stay shapely all day!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holywoman
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Twill pedal pushers
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Meyerland
I love the look and feel on these petal pushers. The varity of colors are great. Great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annelizabeth
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit and Quality
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: USA
These are of good quality, stylish, comfortable and fit great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEWCLOTHES25
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very nice pant
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these capris! They fit true to size and are comfortable, I bought a few pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LakewoodGal
City: Lakewood
State: Washington
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the twill pedal pushers
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wrinkle
For a short gal, these are a perfect high capris length. These are my summer "go to" pants and I have six pair in four colors: I wear them for casual work days with tailored tops and short-sleeved cardigans, then couple them with t's and fun tops away from work. Love the stretch and light weight fabric. Only negative is they do wrinkle around the top of the leg but the wrinkles will fall out over time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mumbo
City: Catskill
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Pedal Pushers
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wished there were more colors
These are the best! I'm only 5'2" and it seemed no matter where I went for summer clothes especially any type of pants, etc. they were always too long and never fit right. I bought my first 2 pairs about a month ago (black and navy) Tried them on in the store an immediately fell in love with the fit....I wear a size 16 and they fit perfectly. So happy just ordered 2 more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msjayv
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit!
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the color is not something i would normally wear but i am definately enjoying adding this to my wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teacher14
City: darien
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the way they fit
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
true to size love the way they fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gigi Lulu
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute!
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These look pretty cute on. Being pedal pushers, they are fitted, so be sure to order a size up. I am usually a 16 in LB pants, but the 18 in these fit much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterflygrrl
Super comfy!!
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are very comfortable and move with you. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for nice summer pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maes
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, I love the fit and the material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KIMMOk
City: Eau Claire
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice and Comfortable
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I liked the way they fit. They did seem to loosen up a little after wear, but overall these are really great.They were a nice length. They were light weight. I didn't like that they were a little too see through. I bought the white. To make them less you would have to give up the light weight feel of them. Other colors I am sure would be fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kath60
State: Ohio
Love them!
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought a pair in early spring, and they fit great. Loved them so much, I had to buy 2 more pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiggerjedi
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect for work
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: slash pockets
I bought one pair and have ordered two more. They are great for my work environment and I love the fabric (lightweight but work appropriate). The only thing that could have been better is the pocket...why a slash pocket on a plus size pant? They stick out on me but I'm crafty with a needle and fix it so they don't do that.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pooh59
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
purchased these Pedal Pushers in the store to check the fit. Very true to size . I am short and capris are to long so these fit me great just the wright lenth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seay
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Pusher
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent wear, cotton material and wears well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
erinb13
City: Westfield
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Returned
Date:June 18, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, high rise waist, back pockets
Length was great (for once - I've only got a 29" inseam, so everything's always long on me), but the pockets on the bum are unattractive, as is the ridiculously high rise on these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee Lee32andsexy
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like them overall but dont linke how the stretch after wearing them all day and I wish the bottom of the leg was a little wider
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bettyboo14
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good buy
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the first pedal pusher at the store and I love the fit, fabric and lenght.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Twill pedal pushers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindrella
City: South FL
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these pedals
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, twill fabric great for summer
Bought dark blue and loved them so much went back and got another color. Fabric is perfect for summer. Easy to wash and no iron. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>