LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Scarf sweater

A wonderful warming layer that dresses up or down beautifully, our scarf sweater is the versatile essential your wardrobe has been missing. Semi sheer sweater knit offers oversized dimensions for endless versatility - wear it as a scarf or shawl, or wrap it like a sweater; there's no wrong way to style it!
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scarf sweater
Review 1 for Scarf sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikrue
City: Naples
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Please get more!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scarf sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ScorpionQn 69
City: Belleville
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Great Piece to Add to your Closet.
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
What a Great piece to add to any wardrobe. I really like this look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scarf sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cocokisses
City: Duarte
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Need a guide
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, guide to how many ways to wear .
When I opened my LB package and pulled this out my mother hand was out ..lol .. She took my sweater. When she put it on and realized it was to big for her she gave it back. She complimented me on how beautiful the color was and how well it looked on me with a pair of jeans . Now for the Cons ..I really only have one.. and that it a guide to all the ways you can wear it. It did come with a sticker that only shown 2 ways, but online there were several. The guide should have come with more ways to wear this item .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scarf sweater
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Deedoo
Scarf Sweater
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cost
Piece of material folded in half and sewed together. Very inexpensively done and very overcharged. Great idea, great look, just grossly overpriced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scarf sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schaffek
Age: 25-34
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved this!! so cute and comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scarf sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Char1096
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect for spring and summer
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was so disappointed to find out these were no longer available. This is the perfect go to covering. You can dress it up or down. I love, love ,love it!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scarf sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Van215
City: columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Versitle
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is very nice to use as a shaw. One size will fit all. The color Pink is beautiful. I'd definitely buy another if it goes on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scarf sweater
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not good
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not what i thought
Date:March 31, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
I am usually happy with everything I buy from LB but not this one thing. The color was all wrong and the shirt was just too much material. I wanted to twist it like it was online but too much material to do that for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scarf sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really on the fence....
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
I really don't see it as functional as they say on the site, it's just like there, maybe it will grow on me, but prolly not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.