LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded fashion capri

Catch some sun this season in our studded & stone-embellished capri. Medium-wash denim is a trend-right backdrop to glitzy embellishments and heavy distressing, making this your go-to weekend favorite. Five pockets, button & zip fly closure, and belt loops. Mid rise.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded fashion capri
Review 1 for Studded fashion capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thykk
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the look and the feel!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded fashion capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheriF
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
So cute
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great style and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded fashion capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasiy
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I haven't tried these on yet.
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style
I have to be honest, it's been so hot here I haven't tried theses on yet, maybe next week. They look really comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded fashion capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
armywife8605
cute but
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: hole in knee and studs glued so falls off easy
I needed a few summer bottoms and loved the fact these had stones and studs on them. The fit great considering I lost weight, only issue I have is some studs that where glued on fell off and the hole near the knee I honestly wish was not there considering if you knee catches it just right it will get bigger.. other then that it very cute and just what I need while I continue my weight loss journey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded fashion capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cajuncharm
City: Sulphur
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, fit it the best BUT poor quality
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor construction, badly designed rips
They will not hold up! First time i wore them two stones fell off plus the rip/decontruct at the knee is in the worst possible place and too large. Catches on my toe/shoe anything I brush against... which means it is going to rip right in two. I am not really a fan of the ripped look but the comfort and stones won me over. Now I want to take them back but they are worn :(
On the other hand if I can find other capris or jeans with this fit that are well constructed, I would stock up! Comfortable and the best fit waist to ankle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded fashion capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
melzagoddess
City: Sparks
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Capris - Wish Embellishments Were Sewn On
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: "bling" falls off
I do like the feel, look and fit of these capris. My biggest complaint is that the embellishments fall off with the first wash. With the amount of money that Lane Bryant charges for their clothing, you would think they would spend more money on glue or, better yet, have embellishments sewn on.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded fashion capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BMS3
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a Good Fit
Date:June 3, 2014
These were very tight on my calves but baggy above the knee. They would also bunch up around the knees when I walked. Disappointed because they are really cute, but I'll be returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded fashion capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
imthemamaof3
Nice but.
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: studs fall off easily.
I really like the fit of these capris. But the studs keep falling off. I've washed them according to the wash instruction, but they still fall off. Thank goodness I bought these when they were on sale for $29,99.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded fashion capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ficklema
City: Oceanside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
one of the best i have purchased
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
love the true fit, great design, very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.