LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean

Find out for yourself why the high-waisted skinny jean is the hottest trend of the season. The ultra-flattering fit defines a curvy shape with a wide button-fly waist, plus seamed legs and faux front pockets for a smooth silhouette. Clean, dyed-to-match stitching and patch back pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean
Review 1 for Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IndyAngie
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great jeans for apple shape
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So happy I was able to button these over my big belly. I carry a lot of extra weight in the middle so it's hard to find pants that fit right. These are great! Nice wide, high waist will keep the pants snugly around my non-existent waist. Size 18 was perfect. I'm 5'6.5'' and these are ankle length, fine for ankle and knee boots this fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auggie419
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Give me more!
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tulalip
These fit perfect for apple shaped figures! I absolutely love them. They are truly skinny jeans FINALLY! They look great with ballet flats and should be absolutely perfect tucked in my boots this fall.
Really wish theses were available in a dark gray too like the genius fit ones this season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasKatie
City: East Texas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute jeans
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Texarkana
These are a hair shorter and tighter than I expected based on previous purchases in this size from Lane Bryant. They fit snug, but look very nice. Well made, nice color and fabric. They do have to be washed before you wear them the first time, or they will leave dye residue. No front pockets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joria80
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The best pair of pants I've ever owned
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these pants. The fit perfectly and the fabric is stretchy and comfortable but it holds it shape well. I am not tall so most pants that I can find in my size are too long but these are perfect. The only thing is they only have 2 colors. I would love to see more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bama babe
City: Gautier
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best fitting jeans I have put on in several years. Never shopped at a LB except for bras until now. I hate I have been missing out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosecj
City: Montgomery
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Yes !
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the first pair of actually skinny legs that have actually been Skinny. They fit perfect !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Desert25
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A hit out of the park!
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: slight odor
These skinny jeans are a hit out of the part for LB. They are very slimming, go on easily and are very comfortable. There is a slight odor despite washing but the pluses out number this one item. However the denim version has less odor than the black ones. I hope LB will keep these in stock for a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meval
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Pants
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and a great fit. Looks great with a looker style tunic or a shorter tee. I am tall and these pants are shorter than they appear on the model.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dark rinse high waisted skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mill Creek
City: Mill Creek
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit & quality
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quailty
These are the best pants I've found in years. Finally a waist high enough that it doesn't feel as though my pants are falling down! They are form fitting but not revealing, the fabric is substantial but not too thick. The triple-button waist is smooth and comfortable, doesn't cut into you. I can pull them on without unbuttoning, and they still hold their shape for 2 or 3 wearings. I bought navy and just ordered black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.