LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Genius Fit™ capri

Get your best look for warm weather with our exclusive Genius Fit capri. Powerful LYCRA dualFX denim offers a flattering fit that stays true to your shape and never stretches out. A carefree medium wash and heavy contrast stitching make this one a seasonal favorite, with rolled cuffs and classic five-pocket design to complete the look. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Genius Fit™ capri
Review 1 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alwayspresent3
City: palm bay
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits perfect and love the feel of the jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBWinSD
State: South Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect! Thanks previous reviewer for size info
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are really cute. Fabric is soft and nice color that will go with most anything. Thankfully, however, I read the reviews and took the advice to order a size up. They fit great, but my usual size would have been uncomfortably tight, I'm afraid.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyDi61
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and affordable!
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
These Capri's were nicer than the photo. I am wearing them now, and have for the last two days since I got them! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJ36
City: Radcliff
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worth buying
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Elizabethtown
I read other reviews of this item, before I purchased, so i ordered a size up because of that. These fit great, so im glad I bought the bigger size. They are super comfortable to wear
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lllll
Date:August 13, 2014
Some
Items are not good sizing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JackieOJ
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Slimming and Comfortable
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This capri's are very cute, comfortable and make you feel skinny. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JDIXON
City: HATTIESBURG
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I REALLY LIKE MY CAPRIS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
brookes
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Horrible fit
Date:June 9, 2014
Cons: Fit
I wear a lot of Lane Bryant clothing and am familiar with sizing, these are at least one size too small. Additionally, the length between waistband and crotch is so short that these are most likely made for very short women. I am 5'10" and crack would be showing - not attractive. The T3 technology capris were in the same order and I *love* them, I will be returning these.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spence
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Looks nice... a little small
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I ordered the same size as every other pair of jeans I own, but these were a little snug. Otherwise, great look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PACEMAKER320
City: JACKSNVILLE
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
NICE FIT AND VERY COMFORT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Genius Fit™ capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanabanana
City: pocola
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
capris
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very happy with all aspects of these capris.
Sherry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.