LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Scarf print knit skirt

Dressy comfort is a breeze in our feel-good knit skirt. In a colorful scarf print, this feminine favorite offers easy pull-on styling with a smocked elastic waistband that’s flat in front for a smooth look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scarf print knit skirt
Review 1 for Scarf print knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mitchell
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i have 5 of these skirts and love them all.....perfect for almost any occasion this summer. love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scarf print knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fort Worth Okie
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this skirt
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
What a fun, flippy skirt! I like the material, a great knit. I was surprised that the pattern had some yellow in it, because I could not see that in the picture online. The wide waist band takes a little getting used to for me, although it holds my muffin top in, which is a plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scarf print knit skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommysue
City: Madisonville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
dissapointed
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, quality of material
Cons: Fit, Item not as described, length not as shown
I was so disappointed. If you look at the picture, you will see that the skirt is to the knee. I wear my clothes at a longer length, but thought I could take out the hem and lengthen it to a suitable length. When I received the skirt, the material, pattern, weight, style---everything was beautiful except the length. It is extremely short. I am 5'6" and this is at least 5" above my knee. I find it inappropriate for my age. (59) This is the first thing I have ever ordered on line. It is also the first thing I have bought from this company ever. My mom recommended it to me. I also had to pay $5.60 to return it. Not a lot of money, but on a fixed income, every penny counts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scarf print knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dragons1stFIre
City: Shoreline
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is well made and fits so perfectly! It hangs nicely and is the perfect weight, so it doesn't get blown around in wind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scarf print knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Farah
State: Louisiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had so many compliments when I wore this skirt!! I can see why some do not like how short it is, but its the perfect skirt length for my body type. I just can't pull off long maxi skirts. I love how comfortable and soft this skirt is. I will definitely enjoy wearing it this summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scarf print knit skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KeriLynn
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too short
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length
I agree with the previous post, it is too short for my liking. I wish it was ankle length because the print is great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scarf print knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VixM
City: Oak Ridge
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable & Comfortable
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've never been a big skirt/dress wearer, but for this summer I decided to broaden my horizons. I purchased this skirt because it was so cute and I loved how it looked in store. It fits like a dream. It's not too short, nor too long. Too many skirts these days are either maxi length or way too short and show off too much skin for someone of my age. This one is just right and it flows well too. It's a fun skirt without being overly youthful or old and frumpy. The pattern is lovely and I'm very happy with this purchase. I know I will be getting plenty of wear out of it this season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scarf print knit skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JenM31
City: Eden
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Short
Date:June 17, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit
This skirt was too short - looked awkward. Lane Bryant needs to design for more than 18 year-olds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.