LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed colorblock Soft Shirt

Our best-loved Soft Shirt gets a great new look for the season with printed colorblocking and zipper-trimmed pockets for added edge. Designed to fit and flatter feminine curves with bust darts, back yoke and a shirt tail hem, this silky pullover features a covered partial placket with button closure, plus cinched 3/4 sleeves. Workday to weekend, this is your go-to shirt for classy comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Review 1 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mitz
Date:May 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size. Like the fit and style, but not crazy about the material since it does not breath well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BIG MAC
City: COLUMBIA
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS SHIRT
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY COMFORTABLE, AND I LOVE THE STYLE,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoniMunoz
City: Salinas
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish top
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute, versatile, and flattering. No cons for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2time
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks dressy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PN71
City: Madison
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
stylish
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I wore this blouse to a wedding and it was comfortable. I ordered two sizes since I'm in between sizes. Decided on the larger size since it was looser and the other fit perfect. Its alittle long for my 5'3" height.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
danagm
Date:May 8, 2014
I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scotty1
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very nice
Date:May 5, 2014
I liked it very much but it was too tight across the breast and the next size was too big every where else but it was very nice . I hated to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verucas
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
VERY FLATTERING SHIRT!
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't think the picture does this shirt justice. It is very stylish! At a stuffy hot event but the shirt was so airy, breathable and comfortable! I wish it came in more colors and I highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mares
City: East Windsor
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Just got this blouse today and I love, love it!
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been wary of clothes I've ordered online, but this is the best purchase I've ever gotten. It fits great and looks good. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
truckerwife
City: Las Cruces
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Bargain
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this blouse, the fit is perfect and the price was just right too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LL22
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Easy breezy
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt looks great and is comfortable and wrinkle-free after wearing all day. The material is gauzy, so needs a tank under it. The black color block on the sides flatters, and the gold zippers are a nice detail. I've worn it with black slacks to a business event, and then with black jeans to a birthday luncheon. Should get a lot of wear!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed colorblock Soft Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LordyLordy
City: Littleton
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Printed Colorblock Soft Shirt
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming effect, dress up or down
The blouse is very light and will move to and fro on its own. It is beautiful and the solid black stripe on the sides actually make me look slimmer. I will enjoy wearing this top with nice slacks for a night out and even with jeans for a quick shopping trip. I love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.