LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton lace no-wire bra

Cotton comfort meets romantic lace in our no-wire bra. Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.631 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
61 out of 65(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss Donna
City: Mooresville
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I Love the support
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Give me a perky look instead of a saggy one, love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dikauff
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
bra review
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not all colors in all sized
Store Location: United States
Great fitting with very nice support. Size ran true. Was disappointed that my size 46C was not available in all colors. I will buy more in the future
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madrosie
City: Alzada
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn. Gives great support, without the discomfort. Almost feels like I am not even wearing a bra! Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana11
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good comnfortable bra
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice colors
Store Location: Bowie, Md
Love the fit and comfort of this product. Bought 2 of the same bras a couple of months ago. Came back for more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Burner
City: Hesperia
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally! Beauty and comfort!
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Victorville, CA
This bra fits and feels like a sports bra, but looks and supports like a fashion bra. So nice to be comfortable and look good too. I can even wear this bra over my broken rib without screaming! I bought one in 4 different colors:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buffyangel4ever
City: Kingston
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My new favorite bra!
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Moosic, Pa
I never thought anything could top the Cotton No Wire bra but this did it. If you're a fan of the original style, believe it or not, the lace version is even more comfortable and supportive. About two years ago, I found that the Balconette I've adored for so long just wasn't as comfortable anymore and the underwire pinched. I wear a 44D and as most full figured gals know, it is so hard to find a no wire bra that is both comfy and supportive. The Cotton No Wire has been my go to choice since then. A few weeks ago I was able to take advantage of a store wide 40% off sale and grabbed a couple of the new Cotton Lace No Wire that I've been admiring online. I was astonished at the comfort and improved support of the Lace. The cotton lining provides the perfect, soft barrier to the lace. I'm planning on investing my Real Woman Dollars on more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
everybodysdoll
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
sad
Date:November 8, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described, loks cheap
I ordered every color in this style thinking it would be a great addition. I was thinking I was going to replace the no wire satin molded cup bras, however I found that the fit was terrible it looked awful underneath t-shirts and it was an all around bad replacement. The only bra that I found with no wire that is an amazing look who's the satin molded the cup. This bra looks cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Levelin1958t
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish, no itch...
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Years ago, I had bought a cheap lace bra from a discount store, I tried it on at home and it fit, but it was so itchy, I had to take it off immediately! Even looking at a lace bra made me itch... Not this bra, the cups are fully lined, and are very comfortable no itch... With the support I have come to appreciate from Cacique bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvLokadottr
City: Richmond
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Thank you for a sexy, pretty wirefree bra!
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
YAY cotton! YAY no underwire! YAY for an attractive, pretty style, great wide straps for good support, and the purple one actually has a pair of brief panties that matches and are also in cotton. Cotton BREATHES and this is so good and important for skin health, and for someone like me, who cannot use underwire, this makes me so happy. Now please make stuff like this in a true (NOT PINK) RED! Sexy, grown-up jeweltones, please. Thank you for the purple!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
milliesgrandma
City: Magnolia
State: Kentucky
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra I've ever found
Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Elizabethtown, Ky
I am not what you would call a "full figure gal". as far as clothing sizes go, but have always been "well endowed", and have been looking for a good, comfortable bra for a long, long time. It always seemed that the words "good and comfortable" did not go together as far as the bra that I needed. Decided to take a look at Lane Bryant, because those other stores that advertise "great bras", just didn't work for me. This bra was the 2nd style I tried on, and I loved it! Took the advantage of the sale and purchased 2. The bra actually makes me feel better--and I'm being very truthful. My size is a 38D, and I am 68 years old. I would recommend this bra to anyone who needs more support and lift with a comfortable fit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva licious
City: Washington, DC
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit
Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish they had more colors
I have been searching for bras that did not have the under wire and looked great, I have found them, love the wide side panel, the fit is true to size and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missdani
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bra Ever!
Date:November 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
I have tried just about every bra on this website. This, by far, is the most comfortable one I've ever owned in my entire existence. If I were to make it better, I would have more colors! I would own every one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mapled
City: Bton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally A Bra For Me !
Date:November 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Towne Center
Love the fit, Love the look, and it makes me feel confident!And it comes in great colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teah
City: Round Lake Beach
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everything that I have purchased from Lane Bryant have been very comfortable. The materials that are used make me. feel SEXY. I would recommend LB to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nashty62
Not a bad deal
Date:October 29, 2014
It's pretty and fits fairly well, but i don't like the band around the bottom, keeps rolling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lorbeto
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Purchase
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: cottonwood
I normally do not like to buy clothes online because I am afraid that if I do and don't like it I will be stuck with something I really don't like. But I figured I would read reviews and go from there, I am so glad I did! I LOVE these bras! they are true to fit and are super comfortable! and I think SEXY! I am looking to order a few more as soon as I can. this purchase was worth every dime spent only thing is I wish they had way more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheBlackLibrarian
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra-Love
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Houston
I can not begin to tell you how much I LOVE this bra! I purchased all of the colors except white. This bra is lacy and sexy and very comfy. I'm not rushing to take it off once I step in the door. Lane B you did it again!! An added bonus would be if you had the matching lace panties....do that next time! LOL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbona
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
First time's a charm!
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased these bras for the first time and absolutely love them, which brought me to this next purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 27, 2014
Welcome to Cacique, kbona. We're thrilled you found us and have come back for more. Happy shopping!
Review 19 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dimples66
City: Sebring
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable Bra Ever
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: all
I don't like under-wire or preformed bras. They don't feel natural. This bra style is the best on the market. Nothing compares to this style and fit for the larger Breasted woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GAB1
City: Philly
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful!!!!
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been losing weight and my current bras were just not holding the girls. Wire bras hurt too much!!! When I saw these on line I knew I had to have them. I am slowly replacing my current bras with the new lace no wire. Every time there is a sale I am on it. Thanks LB as these bras make me feel SEXY and very feminine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>