LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton lace no-wire bra

Cotton comfort meets romantic lace in our no-wire bra. Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
37 out of 40(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvinMyBraGirl
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT BRAS BUT BE CAREFUL!
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lace rips easy :(
Store Location: Franklin Park
These bras are GREAT! They are soo comfortable and so stylish/sexy! It is so hard to find cute and sexy bras for large breasts (such as myself) but these definitely fit the bill!
One word of caution though---The lace on these bras rips easy :(. I bought 4 of these and 3 are showing little rips in the lace :(. If I would have known that beforehand, I would've save these nice lace ones for special occasions and worn my regular cotton ones regularly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me 70
Love it
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is very comfortable. Holds me just where I want to be. Already brought two more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbjmills
City: Rosharon
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Pearland, TX
The most comfortable NO-WIRE bra I have found!!!! That still gives support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOT13
City: PITTSGROVE
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
GREAT BRA EVER
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: MILLVILLE, NJ
THIS IS THE BEST FITTING BRA I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. I CAN WEAR IT ALL DAY IN COMFORT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Clearwater, FL
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great support
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: the black should be lined in black or beige
These sport -style bras give me better support than any underwire bra I have ever worn. I do not experience any shoulder or back pain with them , as they fit so well around the band, and are a 4 hook bra. This style is all I wear now, so I was happy to see them with the lace accents. This bra is back- smoothing also!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MS ANITA
City: PITTSBURGH
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
OLD FASIONED BRA
Date:September 26, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, stiff
VERY STIFF EVEN AFTER WASHED..AND TOO HIGH IN THE FRONT ON ME
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess Flavia
City: Morristown
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like this bra.
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, pretty straps can show!
Cons: can't get it in f or g cup.
Store Location: Seveirville, Tn
This is a pretty, comfortable bra. I love the lace on the straps. It has a soft cotton lining that makes it even more comfortable. The only thing lacking is availability in my REAL size: 42/F. I got a size too small because I have been looking for just this. It still works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dreamy
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fit ever
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Dayton
This bra is attractive and fits better than any other I have had. In fact I now have four of them each in a different color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky Arlene
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
this bra fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highly favored
City: Wilson
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
best bra ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drcfsing
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What a relief to find this bra!
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a great find! Comfortable and the fit is great. Bought two then got two more. Good support without under-wire. Hard to find a bra that meets those criteria, especially for larger sizes!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momdeb24
City: Liberty
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome bra!
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best bra I have ever worn! It's so comfortable and launders beautifully!! It's not easy to hold these puppies up at my age, but by some miracle, this bra does it!! You won't be sorry!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satansmistress
City: Glendale
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great lace
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Glendale
I love the lacey look, however, the beige bra looks like it should it has beige under color. The red, grey and black look a little different because they have white under lining. Don't you think for the red you should have put a red underlining and for the grey and black?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcgr2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE This bra!!
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't say enough good things about this bra! The fit is perfect and it is feminine and sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi410
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
nice purchase
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wash well
Store Location: Walpole
I bought two bras and then went back for two more. It's hard to find pretty bras that also fit well in a larger size. These bras do both!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollybird
City: Federal Way
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Product
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way Commons Mall
I recommend this as a great fit and stylish look. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coastywife
City: Brownss
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When you wear the larger size bra, to get one that fits and is comfortable, is a feat in itself. The colors to choose from are terrific. To wear a wire free bra that also supports is a rare find. I bought 2 so as to try them out. I will be ordering more. I haven't laundered them yet but am sure they will do well. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jassy
Date:September 2, 2014
I really like the bra, but I got it in black. I really wish it did not have the white backing. But it fits great and it is very supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BusyCEO
City: MURRIETA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Change
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love Cacique bras and decided to give this on a try. It is very comfortable yet supportive. Will not have problems with bra straps falling. Purchased all the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grunchy
City: Canandaigua
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fantastic support...with lace!
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Eastview Mall
44DD and my lovely lady lumps are supported and lifted.
Thanks, LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>