LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton lace no-wire bra

Cotton comfort meets romantic lace in our no-wire bra. Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.646 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
45 out of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbona
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
First time's a charm!
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased these bras for the first time and absolutely love them, which brought me to this next purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 27, 2014
Welcome to Cacique, kbona. We're thrilled you found us and have come back for more. Happy shopping!
Review 2 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dimples66
City: Sebring
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable Bra Ever
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: all
I don't like under-wire or preformed bras. They don't feel natural. This bra style is the best on the market. Nothing compares to this style and fit for the larger Breasted woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GAB1
City: Philly
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful!!!!
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been losing weight and my current bras were just not holding the girls. Wire bras hurt too much!!! When I saw these on line I knew I had to have them. I am slowly replacing my current bras with the new lace no wire. Every time there is a sale I am on it. Thanks LB as these bras make me feel SEXY and very feminine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pc1963
City: Ridgedale
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For something that I normally do not buy without trying on first, I am quite impressed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tulenma
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very nice and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: McKee
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Definately a great bra & great buy
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fayette Mall-Lexington,KY
Absolutely love this bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBer4Life
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and Comfy
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Irving
Love this bra. It provides the full coverage I like and the added lace gives it a touch or romance that I love. I'm going to purchase 2 more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TizSatified
City: Claymont
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Ever
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Concord Mall
Love, Love, Love
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvinMyBraGirl
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT BRAS BUT BE CAREFUL!
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lace rips easy :(
Store Location: Franklin Park
These bras are GREAT! They are soo comfortable and so stylish/sexy! It is so hard to find cute and sexy bras for large breasts (such as myself) but these definitely fit the bill!
One word of caution though---The lace on these bras rips easy :(. I bought 4 of these and 3 are showing little rips in the lace :(. If I would have known that beforehand, I would've save these nice lace ones for special occasions and worn my regular cotton ones regularly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me 70
Love it
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is very comfortable. Holds me just where I want to be. Already brought two more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbjmills
City: Rosharon
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Pearland, TX
The most comfortable NO-WIRE bra I have found!!!! That still gives support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOT13
City: PITTSGROVE
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
GREAT BRA EVER
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: MILLVILLE, NJ
THIS IS THE BEST FITTING BRA I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. I CAN WEAR IT ALL DAY IN COMFORT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Clearwater, FL
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great support
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: the black should be lined in black or beige
These sport -style bras give me better support than any underwire bra I have ever worn. I do not experience any shoulder or back pain with them , as they fit so well around the band, and are a 4 hook bra. This style is all I wear now, so I was happy to see them with the lace accents. This bra is back- smoothing also!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MS ANITA
City: PITTSBURGH
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
OLD FASIONED BRA
Date:September 26, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, stiff
VERY STIFF EVEN AFTER WASHED..AND TOO HIGH IN THE FRONT ON ME
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess Flavia
City: Morristown
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like this bra.
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, pretty straps can show!
Cons: can't get it in f or g cup.
Store Location: Seveirville, Tn
This is a pretty, comfortable bra. I love the lace on the straps. It has a soft cotton lining that makes it even more comfortable. The only thing lacking is availability in my REAL size: 42/F. I got a size too small because I have been looking for just this. It still works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dreamy
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fit ever
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Dayton
This bra is attractive and fits better than any other I have had. In fact I now have four of them each in a different color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky Arlene
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
this bra fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highly favored
City: Wilson
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
best bra ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drcfsing
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What a relief to find this bra!
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a great find! Comfortable and the fit is great. Bought two then got two more. Good support without under-wire. Hard to find a bra that meets those criteria, especially for larger sizes!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momdeb24
City: Liberty
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome bra!
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best bra I have ever worn! It's so comfortable and launders beautifully!! It's not easy to hold these puppies up at my age, but by some miracle, this bra does it!! You won't be sorry!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>