LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace no-wire bra

The comfort of our no-wire bra got a sexy lace makeover! Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.665 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (197 reviews)
5 stars
154
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
184 out of 197(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richton Park
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra purchase from Lane Bryant
Date:June 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This was a whim purchase but I am glad that I purchased it. This is a supportive bra and it provides full coverage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mableton
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Heaven Sent Bra for a Big Gal
Date:June 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Smyrna
This bra has excellent lift with no underwires. It is so comfortable and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:June 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, cute
Store Location: Lakeside Shopping center
I have worn a very old and funky gym bra for over 4 years. I was so scared to try on bras fearing the pain. Well let me tell you this is the greatest bra I've ever worn. I went back and bought another one of them. Paying 40.00 for 2 great bras it was my lucky day!.
ome! Plus the staff were so friendly and helpful . As always I'll be back very soon!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Westchester
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love it. Great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bartlett
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable bra
Date:June 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Germantown , TN
This is the most comfortable bra I've purchased in years. This bra looks great and provides support. I have been searching for a bra like this. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bra
Date:June 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Such a comfortable bra! Have two of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra Review
Date:May 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Macon Georgia
Great fit and very comfortable. I will recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fit
Date:May 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
It fit fine and was comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fit
Date:May 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the lace and color choices for this bra, but the fit is the best feature.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hacienda Heights
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: West Covina
I love the wide back of this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great BUY!
Date:April 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: look
Store Location: Meyerland
I was first skeptical when I first saw this bra. It was simple, and some what old fashion looking, however, I have large breast and needed something that would give support and not hurt my shoulders or back. THIS BRA WAS PERFECT!!! I decided to purchase it because of the sale price and BOY WHAT A BUY!!! The fit is true and it offers a lot of support. The straps do not hurt my shoulders and the band does not hurt my back. My boobs actually sit as they should and are not sloping for their size..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Fit
Date:April 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Thank you for a good support bra with our the wire. Look forward to buying more bras in the near future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Towne East
Happy with the fit. Great everyday bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Terrell & Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish Sophisticated and Reasonably Priced
Date:April 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Beautiful fitted jacket and circle print skirt made the showcase for my husband and I hometown visit. Accessories to finish the statement of life is truly agreeing with you. I am so glad I had my son to stop @the Lane Bryant store located in the Tanger Outlet in Terrell Texas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2016
This is my new favorite full coverage that doesn't have underwire. I usually get underwire, but I need some bras without underwire too. This is it! I would really like to get my size in red, but it's not available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bay Point
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
A beautiful bra that has a great fit.
Date:April 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, affordable, perfect lift
Store Location: Sunvalley Mall
This bra actually fits and gives you that lift you need throughout the day. The quality of this bra is fantastic and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Date:April 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this bra. very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much style, so much comfort.
Date:April 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The no underwire lace bra is super comfortable. It fits perfectly and there is no scratching or itching from the lace. So you get to have great comfort and look stylish doing so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort bra
Date:April 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Pretty and comfort too wish ithey had the color navy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 10, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit, Item not as described
This bra wa the worst it sucked I got a burn from it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>