LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton lace no-wire bra

Cotton comfort meets romantic lace in our no-wire bra. Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
76 out of 84(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bojangles08
City: Peoria
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
AWESOME
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: hooks wear out
I have six of these bras. The only con that there is is that the bra will literally last and last but the hooks do not, so I have a couple that are missing the top hook. I can't wear the wired bras with the stays in the side because they leave bruises under my arms from digging in but I wasn't ready to start buying "grandma" bras so this was awesome! They can be washed AND dried with no worries about them falling apart, very durable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penar
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hialeah
I love the wireless bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAT FANCY
City: ALLENTOWN
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
pretty bra
Date:March 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty choice in cotton
Store Location: WHITEHALL MALL
THIS IS A REALLY PRETTY BRA FOR A COTTON NO WIRE BRA, WHEN I ORDERED THE FIRST BRAS I CHOOSE THE PERSIAN LACE. REALLY LIKED THEM , WENT BACK SEVERAL TIMES TO ORDER MORE BUT THEY HAVE BEEN SOLD OUT. DO YOU EVER RESTOCK? IT WAS SO NICE TO HAVE THE CHOICE OF A PRETTY BRA IN COTTON WITH NO WIRE, BU THEY HAVE BEEN SOLD OUT
IN THE PERSIAN LACE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pensfan29
City: New Castle
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable
Date:March 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Grove City
One of the best bras ever. Fits like a glove I will be buying a lot more in the near future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovingcare
LOVE THE FIT
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I HAVE ALOT OF BRAS THESE FIT SO GOOD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BLONDEONPURPOSE
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazing Sexy Bra!!!
Date:February 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn the no wire cotton bras from Lane Bryant for years. I loved them but always wished they were sexier and more feminine. Now my wish is answered. The lace ones are so pretty and sexy and feel just the same. The have excellent support and coverage and the material is so comfortable and cool in the summer. I have bought six of these so far. Can't wait for more colors. They are true to size and look amazing. I am 51 and wear a 42 DD. I have had women and men comment on how my breast look for my age. It is these bras. They look so good under your clothes and make you look like your still have 20 year old breast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gpep2001
City: monticello
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
New Lane Bryant Customer AMAZED
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
First time customer in December and each purchase has been fantastic and my experience in stores and online are wonderful! Products are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gabby712
City: Lowell
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Glorified Sports Bra?
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I was very excited to get this bra because while I appreciate how my chest looks with underwire bras, the bruising and redness from the wires hurts, even with a looser band size! The cotton lace no-wire bra does not necessarily "smash" my chest but it reduces the appearance of size from my true DDD to a D...not bad, it just draws attention to the size of my stomach. This bra is very comfortable but I'm worried the elastic band under might irritate my now sensitive "under-boob" skin. I think I'll wear the bra for errands but it sadly won't work for everyday business casual attire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsWren79
City: Ankeny
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I was very excited about this product but am going to have to return the two I bought online and buy something else. Although it's very comfortable and fit well as in true to size it was not flattering at all. The bra gives your bust a strange shape almost making it appear you have a small and saggy bust and because there is no padding in the cups whatsoever your nipples stick out almost as though you aren't even wearing a bra. I would not recommend this for anything more then a house or sleep bra at best.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexanT
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
An Awkward Beauty
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort, support/ lift
Cons: Fit
The design and concept of the bra are great. Its super comfortable and does offer a lot of support, especially since there's no underwire. However, I'm not sure how to feel about the shape it gives my boobs. It makes them look kind of pointy. This will probably just be an around the house bra for me. The black Persian lace makes it irresistible above all else. So beautiful, even if a bit awkward.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovelbintimates
City: Lapwai
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great purchase, lovely
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved it, fit was great, comfortable, pretty and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KT80
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
This Feels Really Good
Date:January 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is true to size. I love the thick bands and straps. It is comfortable (considering it's a bra) and it also looks nice...so my husband says!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elle2
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable bras
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is attractive and comfortable. I really like the lining too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandyWandy
City: Jasper
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Lane Bryant
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: St. Augustine, FL
I have been a long time customer of Lane Bryant but never got to enjoy a full scale store until recently in St. Augustine, Fl. The clerks were very sweet and helpful and I look forward to returning to that particular store many times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top heavy
Date:December 11, 2014
Very comfortable fit. Love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cme74
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable AND sexy!!
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit was right on and FINALLY a pretty bra with NO underwire!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nlorenzo
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great product, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redmaggieb
City: south elgin
State: Illinois
Great Fit and comfort!!
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra! I want a dozen of them
So comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BeachesRockMe
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty bra, poor support
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Granted, I am a 46DDD, so getting full support from any bra is a challenge. I normally wear LB's no wire sports bras every day, have been wearing them for years, and I highly recommend them. However, they were out of my size one shopping day, so I bought this bra instead. Granted, it is very pretty. However, after wearing it for a couple hours, the elastic under the bra that sits on your chest began to roll up and bind. It didn't matter how often I straightened out the bra, it would roll up again. And no, the bra is not too small for me. So for the bigger gals, be warned. The elastic on this bra is not as supportive as the other no wire sports bra.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss Donna
City: Mooresville
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I Love the support
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Give me a perky look instead of a saggy one, love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>