LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

lace no-wire bra

The comfort of our no-wire bra got a sexy lace makeover! Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
86 out of 94(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
picasso69
City: Walnut
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Walnut
I bought this bra in Geranium and I love it it is comfortable and does not feel like I am wearing anything is what I want and I am not bothered by straps or the band riding up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lekami
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worth the money
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is my third bra from this line and it is wonderful. The bra is comfortable and holds without pinching. This is a great no wire choice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gypsi
City: Union
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra.
Date:May 16, 2015
Love this bra. Will get more.......shame I can only get black in my size 40 G.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satans mistress43
City: Burbank
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Supportive and comfortable
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Burbank
I bought this bra in black persian, and geranium and they are so comfortable, and I love them. I recently bought one in Aqua and I love that color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bratzygal
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful bra!
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, pretty, looks good under clothing
Cons: none
Store Location: Lake Worth, TX
This bra looks great under clothes. It is extremely comfortable to wear and it is so pretty. I will be ordering more bras like this and in other colors, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muckmew
City: Maricopa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bras
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Phoenix
Very comfortable and great support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leneamv
City: Norton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These are terrific bras. Will give you lift and comfort with out the under-wire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BIG C
City: AURORA
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT FIT AND COMFORT
Date:April 8, 2015
I LOVE THE COLOR AND FIT. THIS BRA IS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunnydolly
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
PRETTY TOO
Date:April 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Love This Bra It Feels Great. I Order All Colors It Feel That GOOD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Uplifted in TX
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
I love the natural look...
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice colors
The best part of these bras is the natural look you get as opposed to the old fashioned one with pointed fronts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bojangles08
City: Peoria
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
AWESOME
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: hooks wear out
I have six of these bras. The only con that there is is that the bra will literally last and last but the hooks do not, so I have a couple that are missing the top hook. I can't wear the wired bras with the stays in the side because they leave bruises under my arms from digging in but I wasn't ready to start buying "grandma" bras so this was awesome! They can be washed AND dried with no worries about them falling apart, very durable!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penar
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hialeah
I love the wireless bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAT FANCY
City: ALLENTOWN
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
pretty bra
Date:March 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty choice in cotton
Store Location: WHITEHALL MALL
THIS IS A REALLY PRETTY BRA FOR A COTTON NO WIRE BRA, WHEN I ORDERED THE FIRST BRAS I CHOOSE THE PERSIAN LACE. REALLY LIKED THEM , WENT BACK SEVERAL TIMES TO ORDER MORE BUT THEY HAVE BEEN SOLD OUT. DO YOU EVER RESTOCK? IT WAS SO NICE TO HAVE THE CHOICE OF A PRETTY BRA IN COTTON WITH NO WIRE, BU THEY HAVE BEEN SOLD OUT
IN THE PERSIAN LACE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pensfan29
City: New Castle
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable
Date:March 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Grove City
One of the best bras ever. Fits like a glove I will be buying a lot more in the near future.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovingcare
LOVE THE FIT
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I HAVE ALOT OF BRAS THESE FIT SO GOOD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BLONDEONPURPOSE
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazing Sexy Bra!!!
Date:February 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn the no wire cotton bras from Lane Bryant for years. I loved them but always wished they were sexier and more feminine. Now my wish is answered. The lace ones are so pretty and sexy and feel just the same. The have excellent support and coverage and the material is so comfortable and cool in the summer. I have bought six of these so far. Can't wait for more colors. They are true to size and look amazing. I am 51 and wear a 42 DD. I have had women and men comment on how my breast look for my age. It is these bras. They look so good under your clothes and make you look like your still have 20 year old breast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gpep2001
City: monticello
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
New Lane Bryant Customer AMAZED
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
First time customer in December and each purchase has been fantastic and my experience in stores and online are wonderful! Products are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gabby712
City: Lowell
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Glorified Sports Bra?
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I was very excited to get this bra because while I appreciate how my chest looks with underwire bras, the bruising and redness from the wires hurts, even with a looser band size! The cotton lace no-wire bra does not necessarily "smash" my chest but it reduces the appearance of size from my true DDD to a D...not bad, it just draws attention to the size of my stomach. This bra is very comfortable but I'm worried the elastic band under might irritate my now sensitive "under-boob" skin. I think I'll wear the bra for errands but it sadly won't work for everyday business casual attire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsWren79
City: Ankeny
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I was very excited about this product but am going to have to return the two I bought online and buy something else. Although it's very comfortable and fit well as in true to size it was not flattering at all. The bra gives your bust a strange shape almost making it appear you have a small and saggy bust and because there is no padding in the cups whatsoever your nipples stick out almost as though you aren't even wearing a bra. I would not recommend this for anything more then a house or sleep bra at best.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexanT
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
An Awkward Beauty
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort, support/ lift
Cons: Fit
The design and concept of the bra are great. Its super comfortable and does offer a lot of support, especially since there's no underwire. However, I'm not sure how to feel about the shape it gives my boobs. It makes them look kind of pointy. This will probably just be an around the house bra for me. The black Persian lace makes it irresistible above all else. So beautiful, even if a bit awkward.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>