LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

lace no-wire bra

The comfort of our no-wire bra got a sexy lace makeover! Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
93 out of 102(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeniseM
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:July 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Columbia
This is the best wireless bra! It offers good support, is stylish, holds up in the wash well. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NYHeather
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Could be better
Date:July 5, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Syracuse
I started looking for wirefree bras when I developed a cyst just below my breast. My Dr strongly suggested no wire bras to help with this. I tried on every no wire bra in the lane bryant store (after ordering several by mail and returning them). This one was the only one that kind of fit. I tried on 7 different sizes in the store. SEVEN. I went with the sizes that fit a little snug (as suggested by the clerk at the store) since the other options were too big, and most bras stretch out a little with wear (tip: these do not stretch out. I rotate three of four on a regular basis and they fit just as snug as they did when I bought them in March). I bought four since it's a 3 hour drive to the nearest store. The lace on three of the four have ripped (the 4th one is white and I rarely wear it - and yes, I hand wash them). I have two in one size and two in another. Both sizes squish my breasts together to form a uniboob within 20 minutes of putting the bra on. In the summer this is extremely uncomfortable as I end up with sweat pooling down there. The band under the breasts is very wide, I was told this would provide the support I need without underwire, which is true, it does certainly hold my breasts up, but the band folds over itself and digs into my sides with both sizes, the next size up was ridiculously big for me and the band still folded up on itself. The straps stay in place, however, they are very wide with a lace trim. This makes it hard to wear any sort of tank top because the bra is highly visable underneath.
Not a big fan of this bra, but they were ok when I needed no wire and couldn't find any in other stores. I wear it when needed but when I know I don't have to leave the house again, it comes off immediately.
I've ordered a selection of other no wire bras from LB hoping to find something a little more comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Aaaaaah-mazing!!!!
Date:June 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, extremely supportive, attractive
Store Location: Eastchase Shopping Center, Montgomery, Alabama
This is my new favorite bra! I have serious bra issues & this bra fixed them all!!!!! I always have problems with spillage over the side band, but not with this bra-----it has a wide side band that covers & firmly supports my (side boob) like no other bra out there. The shoulder straps are wide and comfortable & do not dig in what-so-ever, & the cups themselves have as much support as an under-wire bra......without the pain! I am a 42-D & this bra is sooooo comfy, yet extremely supportive. I'm telling you ladies, if you have bra issues like mine then you really need this bra! I bought the nude & black on my first purchase, & I love them so much I just bought 2 more!!!!
As you all know, with the right bra, a woman can conquer anything! And this is the right bra! Brallelujah!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathyRN
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:June 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Winston Salem
I hate underwire bras, so this style is perfect for me! No wire, but good support and good looks. Now have 3 of them in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aunt didi
City: San francisco
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
No wire lace bra
Date:June 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: South San Francisco
Love these bras if I have to be in a bra this is the only one I want to wear, have four of them, love the new green colored one, have black, black with white, beige, totally recommend this bra for everyone, holds you up without wires to poke you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CindyOl
City: Duncan
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lack No Wire Bra
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This seems to be a great bra. My only problem with it was that it was too small. I will be sending them back and ordering a larger size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PBrat
Date:June 12, 2015
this bra is just great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
like the fit would buy again and recommend someone
Date:June 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
like the fit would buy again and recommend to someone to purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
picasso69
City: Walnut
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Walnut
I bought this bra in Geranium and I love it it is comfortable and does not feel like I am wearing anything is what I want and I am not bothered by straps or the band riding up.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lekami
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worth the money
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is my third bra from this line and it is wonderful. The bra is comfortable and holds without pinching. This is a great no wire choice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gypsi
City: Union
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra.
Date:May 16, 2015
Love this bra. Will get more.......shame I can only get black in my size 40 G.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satans mistress43
City: Burbank
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Supportive and comfortable
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Burbank
I bought this bra in black persian, and geranium and they are so comfortable, and I love them. I recently bought one in Aqua and I love that color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bratzygal
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful bra!
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, pretty, looks good under clothing
Cons: none
Store Location: Lake Worth, TX
This bra looks great under clothes. It is extremely comfortable to wear and it is so pretty. I will be ordering more bras like this and in other colors, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muckmew
City: Maricopa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bras
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Phoenix
Very comfortable and great support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leneamv
City: Norton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These are terrific bras. Will give you lift and comfort with out the under-wire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BIG C
City: AURORA
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT FIT AND COMFORT
Date:April 8, 2015
I LOVE THE COLOR AND FIT. THIS BRA IS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunnydolly
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
PRETTY TOO
Date:April 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Love This Bra It Feels Great. I Order All Colors It Feel That GOOD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Uplifted in TX
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
I love the natural look...
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice colors
The best part of these bras is the natural look you get as opposed to the old fashioned one with pointed fronts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bojangles08
City: Peoria
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
AWESOME
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: hooks wear out
I have six of these bras. The only con that there is is that the bra will literally last and last but the hooks do not, so I have a couple that are missing the top hook. I can't wear the wired bras with the stays in the side because they leave bruises under my arms from digging in but I wasn't ready to start buying "grandma" bras so this was awesome! They can be washed AND dried with no worries about them falling apart, very durable!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penar
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hialeah
I love the wireless bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>