LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton lace no-wire bra

Cotton comfort meets romantic lace in our no-wire bra. Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 out of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drcfsing
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What a relief to find this bra!
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a great find! Comfortable and the fit is great. Bought two then got two more. Good support without under-wire. Hard to find a bra that meets those criteria, especially for larger sizes!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momdeb24
City: Liberty
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome bra!
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best bra I have ever worn! It's so comfortable and launders beautifully!! It's not easy to hold these puppies up at my age, but by some miracle, this bra does it!! You won't be sorry!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satansmistress
City: Glendale
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great lace
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Glendale
I love the lacey look, however, the beige bra looks like it should it has beige under color. The red, grey and black look a little different because they have white under lining. Don't you think for the red you should have put a red underlining and for the grey and black?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcgr2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE This bra!!
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't say enough good things about this bra! The fit is perfect and it is feminine and sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi410
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
nice purchase
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wash well
Store Location: Walpole
I bought two bras and then went back for two more. It's hard to find pretty bras that also fit well in a larger size. These bras do both!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollybird
City: Federal Way
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Product
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way Commons Mall
I recommend this as a great fit and stylish look. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coastywife
City: Brownss
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When you wear the larger size bra, to get one that fits and is comfortable, is a feat in itself. The colors to choose from are terrific. To wear a wire free bra that also supports is a rare find. I bought 2 so as to try them out. I will be ordering more. I haven't laundered them yet but am sure they will do well. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jassy
Date:September 2, 2014
I really like the bra, but I got it in black. I really wish it did not have the white backing. But it fits great and it is very supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BusyCEO
City: MURRIETA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Change
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love Cacique bras and decided to give this on a try. It is very comfortable yet supportive. Will not have problems with bra straps falling. Purchased all the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grunchy
City: Canandaigua
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fantastic support...with lace!
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Eastview Mall
44DD and my lovely lady lumps are supported and lifted.
Thanks, LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tulip girl
Super Comfy!!!
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The best bra I've ever owned...No break-in time..great support, and a thin pad in the cup so you don't show (headlights) :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Cent
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra ever!!!!!
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This is the best bra I have ever purchased! I loved the comfort & style so much with my first purchase, that I bought four more in different colors! Thank you for making the perfect bra for women who are more robust!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lily101
Product is ok
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, very thin
Band and straps are comfortable. Bra is very thin and cups make breasts appear pointy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joyous13
City: Queens
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the lace
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pretty bra, lace adds a much needed attractiveness to a good supporting bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeBow824
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Bra!
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is both comfortable and beautiful. The lace gives it a sassy and sexy look that I absolutely love. I've bought three of these and I'm very happy with my purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ealane
Date:August 23, 2014
extremely good quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRINITY 702
City: NORTH LAS VEGAS
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GAME CHANGER... LUV LUV LUV THIS BRA...
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I DON'T ALWAYS LIKE THE RESTRICTION AND DISCOMFORT OF A WIRE BRA, BUT THEY ARE ALWAYS SO PRETTY AND SUPPORTIVE... THIS IS A GAME CHANGER... YOU GET SUPPORT & PRETTY ALL IN ONE.
THIS IS JUST LIKE THE WIRE FREE COTTON BRAS (THAT TEND TO LOOK LIKE SPORTS BRAS, NOT VERY FLATTERING) BUT WITH PRETTY LACE.
I WILL BE BUYING ONE OF EACH COLOR BECAUSE I LOVE THE LOOK, FEEL, AND SUPPORT WITH THIS BRA. PERFECT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoBigorGoHome
City: ABQ
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Lace soft cup bra
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: NM
I really like the fit of this bra. It provides nice lift and better support than previous soft cup bras. Good choice and great colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wirelesslook
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love a good fitting and comfortable bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TREKKIE217
Comfort
Date:August 15, 2014
very comfortable and figure flattering and no wires
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>