LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace no-wire bra

The comfort of our no-wire bra got a sexy lace makeover! Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.658 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (190 reviews)
5 stars
148
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
177 out of 190(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fit
Date:May 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
It fit fine and was comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fit
Date:May 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the lace and color choices for this bra, but the fit is the best feature.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hacienda Heights
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: West Covina
I love the wide back of this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great BUY!
Date:April 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: look
Store Location: Meyerland
I was first skeptical when I first saw this bra. It was simple, and some what old fashion looking, however, I have large breast and needed something that would give support and not hurt my shoulders or back. THIS BRA WAS PERFECT!!! I decided to purchase it because of the sale price and BOY WHAT A BUY!!! The fit is true and it offers a lot of support. The straps do not hurt my shoulders and the band does not hurt my back. My boobs actually sit as they should and are not sloping for their size..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Fit
Date:April 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Thank you for a good support bra with our the wire. Look forward to buying more bras in the near future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Towne East
Happy with the fit. Great everyday bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Terrell & Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish Sophisticated and Reasonably Priced
Date:April 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Beautiful fitted jacket and circle print skirt made the showcase for my husband and I hometown visit. Accessories to finish the statement of life is truly agreeing with you. I am so glad I had my son to stop @the Lane Bryant store located in the Tanger Outlet in Terrell Texas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2016
This is my new favorite full coverage that doesn't have underwire. I usually get underwire, but I need some bras without underwire too. This is it! I would really like to get my size in red, but it's not available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bay Point
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
A beautiful bra that has a great fit.
Date:April 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, affordable, perfect lift
Store Location: Sunvalley Mall
This bra actually fits and gives you that lift you need throughout the day. The quality of this bra is fantastic and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Date:April 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this bra. very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much style, so much comfort.
Date:April 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The no underwire lace bra is super comfortable. It fits perfectly and there is no scratching or itching from the lace. So you get to have great comfort and look stylish doing so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort bra
Date:April 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Pretty and comfort too wish ithey had the color navy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 10, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit, Item not as described
This bra wa the worst it sucked I got a burn from it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bridgeville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and stylish
Date:April 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Robinson Township, PA
I owned these bras in a larger size and they've held up well. They provide support without needing an underwire. I love the lacy stylishness and that you can get panties to match or near match making us larger size women still feel sexy.
I will continue to buy this particular style as long as they are available. I owned it 4 colors in a larger size and so far have 2 in this size. I can't wait to get back and get more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No wire bra
Date:March 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: no enough colors or front closure
Store Location: hulen in fort worth
I purchased a Cacique no wire bra for wearing around home. I am so pleased with my choice. It fits beautifully and it's so comfortable. I have no problem wearing it for the full day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
trouble with quality
Date:March 26, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I buy this same bra every year and this time I had to change sizes as I have gained weight. But the over all quality seems to be not as good as previous years it rolls and moves doesn't fit as well. have been fitted and it was also the best fit for me. But am now rethinking my choice as to remain a customer for future purchases for bra's. I have been a loyal customer for over 6 years hope this helps you improve and go back to the quality you once had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: New Hyde Park
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for "mature" breasts
Date:March 22, 2016
Cons: Fit
I've been looking for a bra that would support without the underwire, something more casual for everyday. This bra has extra elasticity under and on top of the cups, so my older 54 yr old breast were squished into torpedoed shapes and I cracked up laughing. I suppose a firmer boob could have handled the extra elastic support or perhaps a surgically enhanced boob, but not a softer less perky pair of girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fitting bra
Date:March 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: River City
Love the design and fit. It is flattering and the support I need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Louisville
Comfortable and pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>