LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

lace no-wire bra

The comfort of our no-wire bra got a sexy lace makeover! Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
107 out of 116(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Kennewick
Great fit. First bra I have found that fits comfortably and has style. I will never buy my bras from anywhere else now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Savannah
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fit
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: St Joseph, MO
While looking for a bra with a bit more support than my other Cacique bra, I ran across this style and took a chance and ordered it. To my delight, it fits wonderfully and gives me the lift I had been looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
excellent choice
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: homewood
glad I chose to get this bra its really sexy and supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bra Ever!
Date:August 26, 2015
This is the best full figure Bra that I have found! It doesn't have the wire and I LOVE it! Lane Bryant please keep making this Bra because when the 4 I bought get old I will need more :).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I like the look and feel of it.. very comfortable..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Want them all!!!
Date:August 22, 2015
I was a little worried about not wearing a bra with underwire, because I didn't think they would hold...I was wrong, this is a great bra & so comfy & NO WIRE!!! wOOHOO
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: northampton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Eaaston
great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Madison Heights
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
lace no wire bra
Date:August 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Lynchburg
I bought these for my 67 year old mother. She said they are the best bras she has ever had!!! They feel like not even wearing a bra!! She is very happy with them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable, stylish providing great support at affordable cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I bought this bra as something different from my usual style. I feel that is fits true to size and looks great. I enjoy the way I feel when I wear it. I haven't worn it enough to know if it is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Glendale
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT LACE BRAS
Date:August 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, keeps me cool
Store Location: Glendale
I did NOT buy this bra in GARNET it was Geranium and it looks beautiful with geranium panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Wireless Bra EVER!
Date:August 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
First of all, lemme say that I am not a fan of underwire bras. The only reason I wear them is because they "lift me up." I have a select few underwire bras that are horribly uncomfortable but give me the support I needed. I had found a few sports bras with no wires that I wore whenever I could get away it as they were so comfortable, but not very supportive.. I decided to try these bras. OMG! Comfortable AND supportive! I love them! No more side boob issues, no digging into my shoulders, no "sagging," no "falling out" and having to stuff them back in every so often. Another plus? They are very pretty - I love the lace! Every old wire-filled bra will be going in the trash! Thank you, Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great NO-WIRE bra!
Date:August 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: need more color choices in f-g-h sizes!
This is a great no-wire, no foam padding, comfort bra!! LB is the ONLY place I can get soft cup bras in an H cup! And they work and support! Big problem with you actually having them in stock though. I looked at 3 bras on your site in my size and all were limited to black only, with the exception of the no wire cooling bra which came in a new color "sparrow". I ordered this one, in black and the other in the new color, which is just lovely...got pretty matching panties too! Now I need bras for under light colored clothing too.....would love if you got the nude and "sugar" colors back in stock in either bra in my size!!! (Chatted with all 3 young ladies who work at one of 3 stores I shop in one day....all 3 were my size! A 40H! LB, you need to stock MORE big cup bras!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Bra!!!
Date:August 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support for us big women!!!!
Store Location: VA
Perfect bra, Fit, Style and Comfort! Heavy women with Big Breast over Triple D, buy this bra!!! Just make sure you order the correct band and Cup SZ!! Excellent Support and Pretty! Love, love this bra and wish it came in more colors...I normally do not do reviews because I like keeping it REAL. This bra is the ONE!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:July 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Columbia
This is the best wireless bra! It offers good support, is stylish, holds up in the wash well. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Could be better
Date:July 5, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Syracuse
I started looking for wirefree bras when I developed a cyst just below my breast. My Dr strongly suggested no wire bras to help with this. I tried on every no wire bra in the lane bryant store (after ordering several by mail and returning them). This one was the only one that kind of fit. I tried on 7 different sizes in the store. SEVEN. I went with the sizes that fit a little snug (as suggested by the clerk at the store) since the other options were too big, and most bras stretch out a little with wear (tip: these do not stretch out. I rotate three of four on a regular basis and they fit just as snug as they did when I bought them in March). I bought four since it's a 3 hour drive to the nearest store. The lace on three of the four have ripped (the 4th one is white and I rarely wear it - and yes, I hand wash them). I have two in one size and two in another. Both sizes squish my breasts together to form a uniboob within 20 minutes of putting the bra on. In the summer this is extremely uncomfortable as I end up with sweat pooling down there. The band under the breasts is very wide, I was told this would provide the support I need without underwire, which is true, it does certainly hold my breasts up, but the band folds over itself and digs into my sides with both sizes, the next size up was ridiculously big for me and the band still folded up on itself. The straps stay in place, however, they are very wide with a lace trim. This makes it hard to wear any sort of tank top because the bra is highly visable underneath.
Not a big fan of this bra, but they were ok when I needed no wire and couldn't find any in other stores. I wear it when needed but when I know I don't have to leave the house again, it comes off immediately.
I've ordered a selection of other no wire bras from LB hoping to find something a little more comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Aaaaaah-mazing!!!!
Date:June 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, extremely supportive, attractive
Store Location: Eastchase Shopping Center, Montgomery, Alabama
This is my new favorite bra! I have serious bra issues & this bra fixed them all!!!!! I always have problems with spillage over the side band, but not with this bra-----it has a wide side band that covers & firmly supports my (side boob) like no other bra out there. The shoulder straps are wide and comfortable & do not dig in what-so-ever, & the cups themselves have as much support as an under-wire bra......without the pain! I am a 42-D & this bra is sooooo comfy, yet extremely supportive. I'm telling you ladies, if you have bra issues like mine then you really need this bra! I bought the nude & black on my first purchase, & I love them so much I just bought 2 more!!!!
As you all know, with the right bra, a woman can conquer anything! And this is the right bra! Brallelujah!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:June 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Winston Salem
I hate underwire bras, so this style is perfect for me! No wire, but good support and good looks. Now have 3 of them in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San francisco
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
No wire lace bra
Date:June 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: South San Francisco
Love these bras if I have to be in a bra this is the only one I want to wear, have four of them, love the new green colored one, have black, black with white, beige, totally recommend this bra for everyone, holds you up without wires to poke you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Duncan
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lack No Wire Bra
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This seems to be a great bra. My only problem with it was that it was too small. I will be sending them back and ordering a larger size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>