LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace no-wire bra

The comfort of our no-wire bra got a sexy lace makeover! Offering the full coverage fit you love, the wire-free design lifts and supports for an all-day, feel-good fit. Fabric back band with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (170 reviews)
5 stars
134
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
160 out of 170(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2016
LANE BRYANT HAS THE BEST BRAS EVER!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Full Coverage!
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Willow Grove, PA
Full coverage, good support, comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase and fit ever!
Date:January 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, value
Store Location: Matteson, IL
I loved the fit so much for the first two I purchased, I came back and purchased two more before this item would not be available. The clerk had to order another color for me, I will pick it up at the store. This bra if very stylish and a great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
The lining can bunch up which creates a odd look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Absolutely the most comfortable bra - period. No uncomfortable wires and fantastic support. The lace is beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: CHICAGO
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NICE BRA'S
Date:January 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: MATTESON
THE BRA'S ARE GREAT, THEY HOLD ME WELL, THE COLOR IS CUTE, AND THE LINING INSIDE THE BRA IS SOFT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Orem
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
comfort
Date:January 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great support without the discomfort of the wire
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2016
The bra fits well and I am happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Munising
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The search stops here.
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: Item not as described
Finally! The most comfortable bra has been found. Love the look, love the support, love the fit. The only con is that the black is not all black. It's red cups with black lace overlay. Very pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Eastlake
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love, love, love this item
Date:January 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Mentor, Ohio
I finally found a comfortable bra that fits right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the way they fit
Date:January 5, 2016
Love the way they fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Inman
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:January 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, beautiful piece, not a grandma bra!
Store Location: Greenville
I love the quality, feel and fit of this item. Definitely a winner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Best Ever
Date:January 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is one of the BEST bras that I have ever had! It is comfortable, fits well and very stylish. I would recommend this bra to all women!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Bloomingdale
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and practical
Date:January 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Wheaton
Great support, full coverage bra that is actually pretty and comfortable! I bought one several months ago, then picked up another. Then when the bra event started I bought FOUR in different colors. I'm set now. Good fit too. (Smooth back and limits underarm spillover)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the bra!!
Date:December 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Alamo Ranch
Best no-wire bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: no color choices in fg and h sizes.
Ordered Black, only color i can get in my size. Love it. I don't no why this bra cannot be available i n ALL COLORS in sizes F,G,and H. I would buy them all. Best fitting bra ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Southern California
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Bra BUT......
Date:December 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Item not as described, black color isn't accurate.
Store Location: Menifee
I purchased this bra in the Cafe Mocha color. I also wanted a black color, but it wasn't available in the store. I ended up ordering it online with store pick-up. When it arrived, it wasn't black. The cups were pink with black lace covering the pink cup. The store clerk said there must have been a mistake and she ordered another one for me and had it shipped to my home. The second one was also pink and black. Don't let the picture fool you. The bra is NOT black. It's pink and black. Other than that, I LOVE LOVE the fit and comfort of this bra. I just really wish they carried it in black like their picture shows. I will be returning my pink/black bra.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
TheBestBraEver!!!
Date:December 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: low stock
Store Location: Friendly Center
This is THE best bra I've ever gotten from LB! I absolutely love it! The straps stay up on my shoulders for the 1st time EVER! It covers everything. I'm blessed in this area, but again it covers!!! The only downfall of this bra is.....they are never in stock in my size :( Please, Please, Please LB! PLEASE get and keep these in stock or at least tell us where else it is we can get them from. I purchased these bras and got rid of almost all the others I had. So I need to purchase more, but I can't. NOT IN STOCK! LB do me and yourself a favor and get some more of these and keep them in! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Springfield
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Springfield Mall
I love this bra! I have bought several of these since my weight loss and I love the fit and the style options!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Shopping Preference: Online
Love It!!!!
Date:December 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, fg &h cups
Cons: colors availability in fg&h
Love this wire free bra, fits well and is very supportive. Great that it's available in the F,G&H cups.
Two issues the only color that the bra is available in is black for F,G&H cups. Recently even though the F,G&H cups are being advertised they are not available for purchase. Please, please more colors and please continue to make the F,G&H sizes available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>