LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Weekend short

Your year-round favorite Weekend Jean jumps into Summer with the Weekend Short! Relaxed-fitting denim short is a must for carefree style all season with raw edge cuffs and classic five-pocket style. Button & zip fly closure with belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Weekend short
Review 1 for Weekend short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHOPPER1106
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mesquite
Very good quality and fit well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Weekend short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dorothy62
City: Santa Ana
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute and Comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Weekend short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellle
City: Drexel Hill
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the fit of the shorts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Weekend short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vdamewood
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:July 6, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Loved these shorts tried to get more online and they ran out too fast. Went out of stock as my order was going to be shipped. Was so disappointed the fit is so great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Weekend short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AJackson
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Length
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
The shorts feel fine. I would have liked for them to have been a little longer...only by one or two inches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Weekend short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMPH
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best ever!
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these shorts! Fit great and just the right lenght. Not too long or too short!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Weekend short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkladytoyou
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice!
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think I will order a few more pairs... they are that comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Weekend short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MommaBare03
City: Manheim
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love everything, except....
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
For some reason the crotch area seams are incredibly stiff and both times I've worn them I get sore on my upper thighs where they rub on the crotch seam. I have the "distressed" weekender shorts and they don't create the same problem...they're softer I guess. Hoping a few more washes will alleviate this issue....but OUCH til then!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Weekend short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CraftyMomma
City: New Cumberland
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 23, 2014
These are very comfy! I will be so much more relaxed this summer now with these shorts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Weekend short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
robynw
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Shorts should be roomier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Weekend short
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Central Texas Kim
City: Round Rock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too much fabric on inseam of legs.
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The crotch wasn't too low nor too high, but the fabric on the inside seam of the short was too much and folded in on itself.
I know everyone's body is different, so I'd recommend trying them on before bringing them home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Weekend short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chimere
much needed
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Purchased these shorts and they are comfortable and fit very nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.