LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace & mesh trimmed chemise

Sultry satin chemise ratchets up the wow factor with feminine lace insets and a sheer mesh back. Adjustable lingerie straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Review 1 for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
usmay88
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way that this makes me feel soft, comfortable and still sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sunshine409
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful, but not what I expected.
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Store Location: United States
I was impressed with the quality of the fabric making this chemise, it is lovely, gliding smooth and silky against the skin. The fit was true to life however fit/finish around the bust felt clumsy like it was an afterthought. It desperately needed a dart for a little definition . I was disappointed that the lace did not match the charmeuse. In the pictures it appears to be white on white, but the actual product was more blush/nude in color. With my skin being very pale I was looking forward to the white, the beige looks almost dirty against the white not the crisp clean look I was seeking. Good design, poor execution.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red75
City: Beacon
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 18, 2014
Store Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
This chemise is so feminine and comfortable. My husband had that look in his eye as soon as he saw me in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isabel42
City: San Ysidro
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very pretty
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pretty, material is very light but not completely see thru, very comfortable, it is true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ClothesLady
City: Largo
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Puchase
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pretty, I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PHXGuy
City: Queen Creek
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect!
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: San Tan Village
Love the fit, looks very nice and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SassyLady2
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I ordered this item I didn't realize that the lace was a darker color (more dark cream than white). Had I know that I probably would not have ordered it. BUT, it's beautiful!!! And I can't wait to wear it for someone special!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sunny7661
City: Melbourne
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Trimmed Chemise
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: viera florida
love the fit and feel is compfortable i would definatly recomend this item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi Mann
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Delicate
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, delicate look
Cons: shorter length
This chemise is white with delicate peach colored lace bordering the hem and v-neck. There is a 2' mesh inset in the back which the straps attach to. The straps are adjustable with gold colored hardware. This chemise fits well and comes to about mid-thigh. I purchased it to wear under lightweight and light colored dresses. I was pleasantly surprised at the delicate look of this garment which makes it great as lingerie as well.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace & mesh trimmed chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sissy forever
City: depere
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
satin chemise
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i just love how it feels when i wear it, its soft and very sexy
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.