LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi

Sleep or lounge in complete comfort and style in our long & lovely maxi with delicate crocheted trim. From our luxurious Tru to You collection, you'll fall in love with the decadent softness and flattering fit that features a shirred V-neckline to highlight your curves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi
Review 1 for Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laura M
City: Florida City
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 17, 2014
I am so in love with the crocheted sleep maxi... I wish it came in other colors. It's very comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clytee
City: Tuscaloosa
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: only one color
Store Location: Tuscaloosa
This lounger is so comfortable. I wish it came in other colors. It is true to fit, and stylish. I hate to take it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMC Acadia
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent Gown!
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased several nightgowns in the past several months. When I received this one, it was so different from all the rest that I loved it immediately. When I tried it on, I just kept it on to sleep in it that night! The material is a soft flannel, which is very unusual in a sleeveless gown, but it really works. I hope to order more and also would like to see more colors. This is a definite keeper!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2PGKids
City: Oregon
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very soft
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cozy & soft. True sizing. No shrinkage. Very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
123go
City: La Grange
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable and figure flattering
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Paddock Shops
This gown is soft like a tshirt and so comfortable to sleep in. It drapes the body in just the right places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
robynw
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
UGLY
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, ugly
Terrible fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OceanBlue
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, softness
Store Location: 63376
Oh so soft and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joy111
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear this gown a lot!!! It is very comfortable and shows that simplicity is also elegant. Husband loves it. Thank you LB for longer style gown.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You crocheted sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toni911
Date:June 15, 2014
Love this nightgown! Wear it every chance I get, and it just gets softer and softer with each wash. I'll get again, and recommend it anybody who loves lounging around on weekend mornings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.