LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi

Dramatic colorblocking and a lace racer back add serious fashion cred to our decadent Tru to You sleep maxi. A stunning choice for bedtime or lounging, this long & lovely maxi will thrill you with its luxurious softness and flattering silhouette, with a sexy scoop neckline and wide tank straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Review 1 for Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dee1748
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent fit and very soft and comfortable. Sizing very generous - could go down one size and still have a good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marcandalyson
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this dress, I love the material and the way it fits is wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRose
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Just love this dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gradlass
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Look and Comfort
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really liked this dress. It is very casual, but could be worn outside and a casual dress. I love the fabric and the length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Southerngyrlrhi
City: NOLA
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Maxi Dress
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I purchased this dress I had no intentions of wearing it to bed. Living in NOLA, I'm always looking for something cool n cute to wear to whatever festival or event is going in the city. This is perfect. It's not clingy, it comfy and sexy AND it's long!! I'm 5'10 and it pretty much covers my feet!!! LOVE THAT!!! It's a must buy. I bought the brown/natural one a few days ago...can't wait for it to come in!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msdee2u
City: Hanover
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the feeling of the fabric, and how it doesn't cling to your body.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rozp
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love love this
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
love the fit and feel of this... will be wearing more than just too bed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thickness88
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Maxi Dresses perfect purchase
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress conforms to your body. It fits like a glove to show your curves and shape. It's comfortable yet cool. The material is a nice texture and your body can truly breathe. I would recommend this purchase to anyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dblynn
City: Cove
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Lounge
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I recieved the lounge I tried it on and didnt want to take it off. It is so comfy comfortable. Just wish they had more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.