LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Linen moto jacket

Our trendy moto jacket brings layering through the warm weather months in cool linen with ribbed sides for a curve-hugging fit. A chic topper to everything from graphic tees to floral sundresses, the cropped silhouette and asymmetric zipper add edge to any look. Exposed zipper detailing at the pockets and cuffs complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Linen moto jacket
Review 1 for Linen moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katlady7
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful match for slacks
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wrinkles easily
I bought this to match the slacks. Would have preferred it zip up the middle instead of off to the side, however, it does give it a different look. Also wrinkles easily like the slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linen moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kittyline
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Trendy
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: ironing would be a struggle
It is a super cute and stylish jacket. I might have to dry clean it though because it is a thin linen and would probably be hard to iron after washing..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linen moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chocolate girl
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Southern Year Round Piece
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this jacket because I can wear it year round in South East Texas. It's a light weight linen that can easily transition from work to play. It is very stylish, and it will stylishly last for years to come. I'm glad I purchased this, and I am thinking of buying it in the white color too. I have big arms and big breast so I ordered a size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linen moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alex513
City: Rego Park
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purhase Ever
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these jackets --- got them in both colors, the fit is unbelievable, the material is soft and light for the summer - worn over any dress or top - looks great, the cut of the jacket really great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linen moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jhawki
Love, Love, Love this piece
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of my new favorite pieces of clothing. It is extremely comfortable and looks great on. The fabric is a thinner fabric so you can wear it all year long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linen moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StylishCheri
State: California
Super Cute!! Lightweight too!
Date:May 24, 2014
Pros: Style, on trend!, super cute!!!!
Cons: Fit
This is even cuter in person! Ordered it online and was nervous because linen can be quite warm in the summer (for us bigger gals.) But it was much a more lightweight linen, and comfier then I thought it would be. NICE surprise! Ordered a 16, but the arms were not comfy enough (read: tight) and couldn't zip up comfily either, so I exchanged for an 18 which I was quite happy with. The arms on the 18 are the tiniest bit snug still, so i think the arms run small on this item. But it will work well with sleeveless and strapless dresses, as a nice trendy cover so I can wear the dresses to work. You definitely want to get this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linen moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieT
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It!
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this jacket, but I do recommend ordering 1 size up! I ordered my normal size online and had to exchange for a size bigger because it was a little tight in the upper arm/armpit area. Other than that, it's light weight, comfortable and super cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linen moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopper48
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Linen moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss P
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Stylish!!!!!!!!!!
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this jacket yesterday and it was love at first sight. You can dress it up and dress down! Its great for work and play. The material is light weight and very comfortable. The only problem i have was me having a huge top. So I would size up if you are wanting to zip it up, if not then i would recommend you ordering your original size. Great Jacket for the summer!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.