LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral chiffon maxi dress

Flirty floral maxi dress gets a touch of saucy sophistication from contrasting trim and strappy detailing at the bodice. A maxi dress is your go-to all season long, because it dresses up or down effortlessly and always makes a statement with its dramatic, toe-skimming length. Pull-on style with adjustable straps. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Review 1 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kitz
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Dress
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very cute. Easy to wear. The straps at the top are a little too high and feel weirdly placed. But it is still cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meltsie
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great dress!
Date:June 21, 2014
I bought this dress for a sales dinner and it was perfect! Length for me is always an issue but this one was perfect (I am 5'4). Received lots of compliments. A little snug in the bust (I am a D cup) but fit looks good and the extra trim along neckline is very flattering! Extremely happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
casandra5
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft
I finally bought this dress at an incredible price. It fits so perfectly. I wanted to get the other dress with the chevron stripes, but they are all sold out. Please, don't wait to get this lovely dress before it is also, gone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Greenie
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dauber
Awesome dress
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gigi b
City: Southern
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore this dress to an outdoor wedding. It was comortable and I and received a lot of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amylhurt
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this beautiful dress!
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: bust is slightly snug for large cup sizes.
This is an amazing dress. It's flowy without being baggy and it accentuates curves. The detailing at the top is very stylish and unique, the print is beautiful. Perfect length. Bust is slightly tight, I am a D cup and it's snug but still wearable. Overall, worth every penny.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stlexxie04
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, unique
Cons: Fit
The Floral Chiffon Maxi dress is beautiful. It's perfect for this time of the year. The length is a perfect maxi for me being right above my ankles, standing 5'9 3/4. It's a light weight fabric that I look forward to wearing out in public.
Moving forward to the fit of the dress. It's great, except for the bust area which is tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShareBearBuggsy
City: Houston area
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this dress, the fabris is easy care, it is cool and comfortable. Might have to buy another one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compqueen
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Dress!!
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm very glad I purchased this. I purchased a different dress online, picked up at the store and it did not look good. However, I saw this one and got it. It's going to be nice for a summer trip I'm going on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral chiffon maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xxplumcrazeexx
City: Clermont
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this dress!
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I came across this dress at the store today and immediately fell in love with it. Although the picture shows it at ankle length, it's actually a little bit above the ankles like the last picture shows with the group. It's very comfortable and even though I didn't need another dress, I got it anyway! You will love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.