LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Pop trim shift dress

The timeless shift dress goes thoroughly modern with printed pop trim for a bold statement. Thoughtfully detailed with princess & vertical seaming with a charming scoop neck, this versatile silhouette goes from office to weekend with a curve-loving, contoured fit. Front pockets. Sleek stretch sateen with full lining. Hidden side zipper with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pop trim shift dress
Review 1 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wind
City: Gallipolis
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way it feels and would say to anyone buy it. I ordered a size 22 and orded that size unsure if it would fit or not. The size 22 fit perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpecialKimi
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved it from the moment I saw it!
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress fit great on me, looking forward to wearing it soon! Hugs my curves in all the right places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicky77
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!!
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a GREAT dress...stylish and comfortable...you can wear it to church or a brunch...the fit is great as well!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mae Hannah
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
What a Fit!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is a perfect fit. It can be worn casually or dressed up for a special occasion. It is very flattering on my curvy figure. I would recommend ti to others. I wish it came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopper47
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Would prefer if skirt weren't so big but will take to seamstress to have it taken in. Otherwise great look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sun shine
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
odd cut
Date:May 6, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
odd empire waist with high pockets. thought was a sheath but is just odd kind of fit and unflattering. went back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZBillie
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
The fit is perfect and the length is just right. I don't like showing my knees and this dress covers nicely without looking matronly. Love the accents of color in the out-seaming. And least we forget...POCKETS!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolita Lee
City: Sycamore
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really flattering!
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty piping, pockets!
This is a beautiful dress! It is a comfortable fit, the piping is very pretty and well placed for a slimming look, and I love the pockets! I am very, very pleased with this dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.