LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pop trim shift dress

The timeless shift dress goes thoroughly modern with printed pop trim for a bold statement. Thoughtfully detailed with princess & vertical seaming with a charming scoop neck, this versatile silhouette goes from office to weekend with a curve-loving, contoured fit. Front pockets. Sleek stretch sateen with full lining. Hidden side zipper with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pop trim shift dress
Review 1 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wind
City: Gallipolis
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way it feels and would say to anyone buy it. I ordered a size 22 and orded that size unsure if it would fit or not. The size 22 fit perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpecialKimi
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved it from the moment I saw it!
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress fit great on me, looking forward to wearing it soon! Hugs my curves in all the right places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicky77
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!!
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a GREAT dress...stylish and comfortable...you can wear it to church or a brunch...the fit is great as well!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mae Hannah
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
What a Fit!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is a perfect fit. It can be worn casually or dressed up for a special occasion. It is very flattering on my curvy figure. I would recommend ti to others. I wish it came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopper47
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Would prefer if skirt weren't so big but will take to seamstress to have it taken in. Otherwise great look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sun shine
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
odd cut
Date:May 6, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
odd empire waist with high pockets. thought was a sheath but is just odd kind of fit and unflattering. went back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZBillie
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
The fit is perfect and the length is just right. I don't like showing my knees and this dress covers nicely without looking matronly. Love the accents of color in the out-seaming. And least we forget...POCKETS!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pop trim shift dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolita Lee
City: Sycamore
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really flattering!
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty piping, pockets!
This is a beautiful dress! It is a comfortable fit, the piping is very pretty and well placed for a slimming look, and I love the pockets! I am very, very pleased with this dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.