LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace back tee

Trendy tee redefines femininity with a sheer lace back and high-low hem for breezy beauty all season long. Finished with a flattering V-neck and elbow length sleeves. Shown layered over the matching Essential Ribbed Tank (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace back tee
Review 1 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BekahS
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style
I love love love this top! The lace back gives it a sexy look without it being too much and it's beautiful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elementary
City: oklahoma city
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the online deals!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just4me1960
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice top
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: material not good as expected., afraid it may shrink, cute true to size
Top is pretty, but material is thin. Afraid it may shrink with wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheriF
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Hot Style
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was not sure about the top thought I may be too old for it but my husband and friends loved it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennyk828
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So pleased
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this purchase. The material is so so soft and the lace is high quality. Very satisfied!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RealGirl
City: Mesquite
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The lace back Tee is very comfy. I love the 3/4 sleeve on this shirt. I got a black one & the dark purple one. I wear a bright colored cami underneath it. Looks awesome!! Love it. :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dimples44
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this shirt
Date:June 24, 2014
Unfortunately, I purchased the wrong size and I am hoping to return it for a smaller one. The shirt felt awesome on my skin and the color is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
heidi72
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Fits good, is really comfy..not sure if I am keeping this because I did not relaize the entre back is all see through lace....def need a tank top under it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wheel155
City: Lewis Center
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable and sexy
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I actually bought this in black and was so impressed with it that I turned around and bought it in the dark purple...I just wish they had more lighter colors to choose from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamtexas
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt! Super cute and really comfortable. Size is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elleinND
City: Grand Forks
State: North Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
LACE IN BACK FUN TO MIX WITH OTHER COLOR CAMIS
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, fun to use w/other color camis to show off lace
I have the violet (beautiful color). I thought the top ran a little big, but is comfortable. Washes well. Washed alone on delicate and hang dried. Don't know why the "thick" side seams. The lace back is where I have fun. I wore a magenta cami which was also a V-neck which popped above the V-neck in front. Looked beautiful and really showed off the lace detail. Thinking of trying a turquoise cami next which pops purple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamma
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love It, Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
creefunk
City: Jefferson City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and comfortable
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pain to wash
Cute and comfortable shirt. The fit is good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beverlysmom
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute, but shrinks
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, shrinkage
I first saw this shirt online and thought it was super cute, so I went to the store to try it on. It is definitely very cute and stylish. I am 295lb, and wear a 22 in bottoms and an 18/20 in tops. When I tried the top on in store the 18/20 seemed to fit, but after washing it, it seemed a little snug but still wearable. I've had to be careful washing it, since the lace seems to stick to everything and I don't want it to get ratty looking. Overall a nice top, but I would recommend going up a size if you don't like tight tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sher13
City: Bristol
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Truly a full lace back
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the picture of this top and was excited to receive it. I didn't realize the back was all lace with no underlay. That's ok . Very pretty and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen Jen35
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE LOVE LOVE this shirt. Everything about it !! I am ordering 3 more today !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet Annie
City: Helena
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. I wish I had ordered more than one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowbunny2525
City: midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
plain on buying another one
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Will be buying another one soon. Best top every.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gennbearr
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing Top!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! I eyed it online for about two weeks until it was on sale for the perfect price! I love it because you can dress it up or down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.