LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace back tee

Trendy tee redefines femininity with a sheer lace back and high-low hem for breezy beauty all season long. Finished with a flattering V-neck and elbow length sleeves. Shown layered over the matching Essential Ribbed Tank (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace back tee
Review 1 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RealGirl
City: Mesquite
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The lace back Tee is very comfy. I love the 3/4 sleeve on this shirt. I got a black one & the dark purple one. I wear a bright colored cami underneath it. Looks awesome!! Love it. :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dimples44
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this shirt
Date:June 24, 2014
Unfortunately, I purchased the wrong size and I am hoping to return it for a smaller one. The shirt felt awesome on my skin and the color is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
heidi72
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Fits good, is really comfy..not sure if I am keeping this because I did not relaize the entre back is all see through lace....def need a tank top under it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wheel155
City: Lewis Center
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable and sexy
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I actually bought this in black and was so impressed with it that I turned around and bought it in the dark purple...I just wish they had more lighter colors to choose from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamtexas
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt! Super cute and really comfortable. Size is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elleinND
City: Grand Forks
State: North Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
LACE IN BACK FUN TO MIX WITH OTHER COLOR CAMIS
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, fun to use w/other color camis to show off lace
I have the violet (beautiful color). I thought the top ran a little big, but is comfortable. Washes well. Washed alone on delicate and hang dried. Don't know why the "thick" side seams. The lace back is where I have fun. I wore a magenta cami which was also a V-neck which popped above the V-neck in front. Looked beautiful and really showed off the lace detail. Thinking of trying a turquoise cami next which pops purple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamma
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love It, Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
creefunk
City: Jefferson City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and comfortable
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pain to wash
Cute and comfortable shirt. The fit is good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beverlysmom
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute, but shrinks
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, shrinkage
I first saw this shirt online and thought it was super cute, so I went to the store to try it on. It is definitely very cute and stylish. I am 295lb, and wear a 22 in bottoms and an 18/20 in tops. When I tried the top on in store the 18/20 seemed to fit, but after washing it, it seemed a little snug but still wearable. I've had to be careful washing it, since the lace seems to stick to everything and I don't want it to get ratty looking. Overall a nice top, but I would recommend going up a size if you don't like tight tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sher13
City: Bristol
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Truly a full lace back
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the picture of this top and was excited to receive it. I didn't realize the back was all lace with no underlay. That's ok . Very pretty and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen Jen35
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE LOVE LOVE this shirt. Everything about it !! I am ordering 3 more today !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet Annie
City: Helena
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. I wish I had ordered more than one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowbunny2525
City: midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
plain on buying another one
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Will be buying another one soon. Best top every.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gennbearr
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing Top!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! I eyed it online for about two weeks until it was on sale for the perfect price! I love it because you can dress it up or down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.