LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Boxy pintuck blouse

Feminine pintuck pleats align the boxy silhouette of our chiffon blouse for a dramatic look that’s seriously flattering. Loose & flirty dressed up or down, this sheer number tops your favorite layering piece with a sleek collarless design and draping tab & button 3/4 sleeves. Button-front closure with a grosgrain-trimmed covered placket. Camisole not included. Faux chest pocket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boxy pintuck blouse
Review 1 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
earspelledbackwards
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
SO COMFY & lightweight. Love the sleeve length, I hate my upper arms so it's just right to the elbow, which is perfect. I wish I had gotten a size smaller though; due to 'the ladies' I always have to order a 26/28 so the shirts don't pull, but this one is loose all over, so wish they had a 22/24 to order. This is VERY SHEER--so buy a tank top or cami to go under it. I got this in the cream color and I cannot wait to see what color tank I come up with to layer under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smantha V
City: san francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice blouse
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i have this in white, and purple. very comfy, soft, nice, great blouse
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanRich
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lots of Compliments
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchase the blouse in blue and white. Lots of compliments! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki123
City: Paris
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very cute and comfortable
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this shirt, I got it in the plum color. Very cute. I usually wear an 18-20 in tops and wish I had gotten it in a smaller size. Other than that, I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is simply beautiful. It's sexy, comfortable and stylish. You can dress is up with a skirt or dress it down with jeans. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sh1015
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. I love that it's not fitted...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Came back for seconds!
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After getting and loving this top in purple, I had to come back and get it in black. The style is wonderful! The fit is fantastically roomy! The lightweight fabric is perfect for warmer weather and will layer well in the fall. I sized up so that it would drape more on me and I couldn't be happier. Now, I'm tempted to get it in the pale color too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KDHmom
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! I have one in purple and white! Love it love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LP77
City: Ripon
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE This Top!
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Such a fun top! Great for layering (to hide my middle section) and staying cool in the Summer! Need more colors!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poochismom
City: Temecula
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stunning!
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, runs large
I love the color and style, although it runs a touch large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Boxy pintuck blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahd22
City: Brighton
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This shirt is very sheer but looks great with a tank under it.
I love the pintuck look,. It's very cute and flattering, and the color is really pretty. It does seem to run a little big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.