LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redd2677
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these! So comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ree2003
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stay where they are suppose to, and love the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rmoore3
Date:November 17, 2014
returning was easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsmom47
City: palm ahrbor
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wonderful
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
most comfortable and stylish undies I've ever worn. wow. can't go wrong with cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pickles24
Couldn't be happier
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was my first time buying Cacique panties and I was nervous about the fit being true to size since you can't try on underwear. I ordered the same size I order in Lane Bryant jeans and luckily the sizing is accurate. Very comfy, love the color selection, and perfect cut. Will definitely buy Cacique panties from now on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
creationsbyme
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish but poor quality
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: overall product quality
I love Lane Bryant. Every undergarment I own is a LB product. Traditionally buy the string bikini undies but saw these and really liked the style. The color options were great too. Purchased during one of the 5 for $25 sales via internet. When I received the items, I loved them on site and they fit perfectly (have been the same size for many, many years). With one pair and one wear, the binding/edging began to separate from the cotton of the underwear in the right leg portion. Believed it to be a fluke and disregarded the issue and panties. But the other 4 pairs all did the same thing in the same place. Wore each pair once and washed. The binding was almost off on every pair. Ended up trashing all 5 pairs (anyone want to return worn undies?). I love LB and have shopped with them since I was a teenager. I will continue shopping with them but will be very cautious of their underwear in the future. I do hope this entire thing was a fluke but I am incredibly disappointed. For $5+ a pair, I expect to be able to wear them more than once!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JQQJ1234
The new colors are great!
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
I love the new colors the panties come in. I had to buy some just for the new color,s not that I needed anymore. Cacique are the only panties I wear and they are definitely worth the money. They hold up well and are very comfortable. I brought a friend with me when I was last in the store and she decided to try them. She is now sold on Cacique panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jane r
City: South Thomaston
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Only undies I will wear
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
comfortable, long lasting and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hipster25
favorites
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite undies. Just wish they had more color options in all sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amelia Chadwick
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are very comfortable, soft and well made. I typically wear a size 18/20 pants and ordered the 14/16 panties, which fit perfectly, so consider going a size lower than your pant size. I do wish they came in a wider variety of colors/patterns, but am otherwise very happy I purchased them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.