LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Draped tube dress

Soft knit tube dress is an easy choice for everyday flattery with a sexy draped bodice and comfortable pull-on styling. Elastic top and waist give it a secure fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Draped tube dress
Review 1 for Draped tube dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEWLY
NICE DRESS
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Draped tube dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blondedee
Just okay
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This dress is made for people with larger breasts. I am a full C cup and it was huge. I had to take it in. Otherwise the fit and style is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Draped tube dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nibby
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute and comfy
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I would have given this a 5, but the material is really thin. I am worried it will look worn after a wash or two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Draped tube dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jentyree
City: Peoria
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Dress
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this one. I have this in the grey/lime and the black. I am planning on buying the black/white and the purple, too! Its comfy, with and without a bra. Its easy for the beach, and I've worn it over my swim suit after a day of swimming (of course after I'm mostly dry).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Draped tube dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mamaplus
City: Brandon
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
super cute
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
I was worried it would be too short but it's just right. I of course wear a cardigan over it. The fabric is super soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Draped tube dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SnowPooo
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit on this dress is on point.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Draped tube dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deej42
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this little tube dress!!!! Fits nicely and is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Draped tube dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kris2009
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST SUMMER DRESS
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this dress. It is so comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Draped tube dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
xianh
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
pics are misleading
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
The pictures of the dress make it look like it has a very full skirt. Unfortunately this is not the case. The front panel is gathered but the back is not gathered quite as much. I typically wear a 14/16 or 18/20 in Lane Bryant dresses. Almost always the 14/16 is a perfect fit in the bust, and usually allover as well. Sometimes either the hips or bust will be too small but an 18/20 will be perfect. Usually is the hips that don't fit the 14/16 but with this dress I had to go up to a 22/24! In the smaller sizes the skirt is just too clingy because it is not as full as it looks. So now I am terrified that my boobs are going to fall out or that you can see my bra in the back when the top slides down. I am constantly tugging it up. The plus side is that I don't get those indentation by your armpits with other strapless pieces because this one is so big. Overall it's still very cute, just be warned, you may need to go a size up.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.