LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Asymmetric tunic

Soft knit tunic turns up the sass with a deep V-neck and edgy asymmetric hem. A hot way to top off your favorite skinny jeans or leggings, in a versatile style that dresses up or down effortlessly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Asymmetric tunic
Review 1 for Asymmetric tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiraffeMavens
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely but . . .
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length
I loved how this looked in the front, love the color, how it drapes, etc. however, it is so long in the back that it was not flattering at all on my body shape. It make me look dumpy and short (I am 5'8"). This would be a great top for skinny jeans/leggings, I couldn't justify the price for the few times I wear skinny jeans (which is when I am not at work) and it being a thin knit. I LOVE the style and how it looked in the front though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Asymmetric tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmie D
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it you can dress it up or down. its just beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Asymmetric tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
topal
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVED IT!!!
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked the way it made me look thinner and how comfortable it is. I will have this top in my waredrobe for a few years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Asymmetric tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lynneeee
City: Escalon
State: California
Age: 45-54
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like it, I will wear it alot,
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Asymmetric tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamelas
City: new columbia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric
Was disappointed in the fabric. Would be so much nicer in a lighter fabric.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Asymmetric tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarZ
New Favorite Top
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and stylish. Fits great. Feel very sexy in black. May have to get in the blue also.What else can I say
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Asymmetric tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like to Dress
City: Dolton
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love, Love, Love
Date:June 1, 2014
Perfect all black summer top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Asymmetric tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pooh 50
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Lovely way to spice it up
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the flattering fit and the bright blue color. I am a 14 16 and found it to fit true to size. I love it so much I bought 2. Goes equally well with jeans, dress pants or a skirt. It's just a lovely way to spice up and outfit without going " out there". LB you can make many more of these and I will buy them all!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Asymmetric tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosetyler
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cheap Looking
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described, quality
This is an extended t-shirt. It looks fine, though it shows every lump and bump in the back - quite clingy. Beautiful color and great style. If it had been a rayon or something with more class I would have kept it, but I'm not paying this price for a cheap t-shirt.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.