LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra

For full-coverage support that’s oh-so comfortable, the shapewear bra from Shape by Cacique is the perfect way to show your natural shape. No-wire molded cups and easy, pull-on styling make this the ultimate comfort bra, with wide straps and seamless construction for a smooth fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Review 1 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maraphina78
I love it
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This bra is sooooooo comfortable. It may not be the most sexy undergarment ever but I don't care. Finding a wire free bra that fits right is so hard when you're roundish like me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Older sis
Best purchase ever
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable to sleep in .. Soft support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva66
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
More than satisfied
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love love love this bra, it is exactly what I have been looking for!
I wanted a bra that I could put on to run errands and not feel so "trussed up" yet still feel supported. This bra fits the bill. I absolutely love it. One suggestion that would make me buy a bunch more is to offer a wider variety of colors. It is very comfortable and I am totally satisfied!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaKathy
City: hillsborough
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: bridgewater, nj
Stretchy bras never fit me. This one is perfect. I love it and so comfy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen Elaine
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Just wanted a comfort bra for around the house, walking the dogs. This bra is just amazing. Very comfortable, some lift but not great. Great for what I wanted so I am very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
berrieblu
City: Alma
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
i have a love/hate relationship with bras. first off, i typically wear a 44H which is a pain to find and, when i find one, it generally pinches or pokes or digs or something SOMEWHERE and either puts the girls all the way up in my face, provides me with the ever-lovely "uniboob" look, or gives absolutely no support whatsoever. THIS bra is EXTREMELY comfortable to wear all day, offers gentle support and shaping (you'll look natural, but not "saggy"), and even separates. i got a 22/24 and it was perfect - i think the next size may have given more separation between the girls, but probably not enough support to wear out and about. PLEASE MAKE THEM IN MORE COLORS! maybe even a version with a stretch lace inset across the top?? ;)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimrc
Love the bra went to order more and now its not
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no longer carried
I was going to order more, I loved the comfort but they do not carry it. I just got it yesterday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turtlegator
City: VIRGINIA BEACH
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome sports bra!!
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is by far the most comfortable sports bra I have ever purchased! I bought this for my younger sister who is mentally challenged, but I tried it on myself and couldn't believe how soft and comfortable it was! I definitely plan on buying one for myself!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDGua
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FABULOUS!
Date:June 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
I am a 48DDD and the 26/28 fit perfectly. I stay at home and comfort is my number one priority! This bra fits the bill! It has support, but it is soft and moves with you. I would wear it for a quick trip to the store or any quick trip. I would not wear it as a regular bra though. It is fantastic!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntypattynmpls
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
You Ned to get a load MORE of size 26/28 ASAP
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is an absolute dream come true for me at age 66. The stretch yet support of the band elastic around chest is perfect. No tight red lines after taking off. No heat rash under breasts from lack of support.
The straps are long enough to pull bra down and it stays down without pulling breasts up to chin. This absolutely fits like a dream for me. I forget I' m wearing it and am willing to show my husband when lights are on. I wear it everywhere except to bed. I put support cup liners in from another brand of bra for additional form. It slips on and off so easily. Not struggling with bra extenders either. PLEASE get MORE size 26/28 soon...any color..... PLEASE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dreaming Missouri
City: St Joseph
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort around the house
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am a 44F and found the 22-24 a little big but perfect for home and working outside. Not enough support to go out in for me and my big chest! Comfort is the prefect word to describe this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunjab
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable bra EVER!
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've a hate-hate relationship with bras since puberty. This pullover no clasp bra is SO comfortable it's like underwear for your breasts! I ordered 2 of each color. FORGET the itchiness and scratchiness of a back clasp or front clasp bra . . . this is a saving grace in 24/7 comfort. I did sleep overnight in it . . . felt like sleepwear for my girls! BUY! BUY! BUY! Only wish Lane Bryant would offer more colors, like pink or white or grey.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.