LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra

For full-coverage support that’s oh-so comfortable, the shapewear bra from Shape by Cacique is the perfect way to show your natural shape. No-wire molded cups and easy, pull-on styling make this the ultimate comfort bra, with wide straps and seamless construction for a smooth fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Review 1 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaineGirl
Age: 45-54
Love this bra!
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is so very comfortable and surprisingly supportive. Loved it so much I bought two more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snowbird1176
No Wire Shapewear Bra
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have a wide back, and not much in front, so finding a bra that fits and comfortable is very tough.
This is a great everyday, super comfortable bra, ok, not very sexy in that little black dress, it great for rest of the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy Fox 2
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This bra is great for a saturday run to the store, but not much support, but comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD SUPPORT AND COMFORT
City: GLENDALE
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
NO WIRES
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort
I FOUND THE SIZE TO BE RIGHT ON WITH OTHER LB ITEMS. I WORN THIS TO WORK FOR A 10 HOUR SHIFT AND I HAVE A PHYSICAL JOB. STAYED IN PLACE NO RISING OR ROLLING .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaMom
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable !
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good support for me
Store Location: On line purchase
Love the fit and comfort level of this bra! I feel well supported,
and was able to wear it all day long which is a BIG plus for me:)
I just rec'd it yesterday so can not say how it will hold up...but
looks to be just like all of LB clothing ..very well made!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine Marie
City: Leadville
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best bra ever
Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear a DD cup and it hard to find comfortable bras. When I wear this bra it's like nothing's there and the shaping and support are excellent. I love it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nick Names all taken
Thought this bra would be the one...
Date:November 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I was so excited when I read the glowing reviews on this bra. I couldn't wait to receive it. I thought that finally the pinching, poking, adjusting, re-arranging, etc, would be over.
Sadly, this was NOT the case :( It is not very comfortable, it is not fit to wear out of the house, has little to no support, it's like a sleep bra. Doesn't even have the support of a sports bra. So disappointing!
Back to the drawing board. There has to be a bra out there somewhere that isn't miserable!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stella9969
So Comfortable
Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I've been looking for a comfortable bra to wear at home or when sleeping. I tried the genie bras, but they are not very accommodating for women above a C cup. I am a DD and this bra still fits, but yet provides support. I love it and hope they restock it, plus add some additional colors to the nude and black. Maybe pink and gray?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
raven4577
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable Support
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My only drawback is my belly makes the bottom band roll up, which I don't think it's supposed to do, so I have to keep adjusting. I think I should've tried the long one instead, but all in all it is still very comfortable with plenty of support without squashing you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brit Bra
Amazing
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have spent years looking for a comfortable bra. This is IT! Now I just need to wait impatiently for some other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keebe56
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable for around the house wear. Plan on wearing it during labor and delivery when I go in to have my baby any day now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gaily
City: Brick
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feels like I'm wearing nothing at all
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Toms River, NJ
I can wear all day. I can sleep in it. It does not ride up. I did order one size larger because I am borderline on sizes. I ordered two and I am glad I did, excellant product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasBunny
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Fantastic!
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, sexy bounce
Saw this and thought it looked comfortable. Received it today, and WOW, is it ever! My husband also loves it and suggested I get a couple more - which I just ordered - bounce factor is off the charts... *wink wink*. This is the bra that makes me think "where have you been all my life?"
: )
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maraphina78
I love it
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This bra is sooooooo comfortable. It may not be the most sexy undergarment ever but I don't care. Finding a wire free bra that fits right is so hard when you're roundish like me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Older sis
Best purchase ever
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable to sleep in .. Soft support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva66
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
More than satisfied
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love love love this bra, it is exactly what I have been looking for!
I wanted a bra that I could put on to run errands and not feel so "trussed up" yet still feel supported. This bra fits the bill. I absolutely love it. One suggestion that would make me buy a bunch more is to offer a wider variety of colors. It is very comfortable and I am totally satisfied!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaKathy
City: hillsborough
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: bridgewater, nj
Stretchy bras never fit me. This one is perfect. I love it and so comfy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen Elaine
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Just wanted a comfort bra for around the house, walking the dogs. This bra is just amazing. Very comfortable, some lift but not great. Great for what I wanted so I am very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
berrieblu
City: Alma
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
i have a love/hate relationship with bras. first off, i typically wear a 44H which is a pain to find and, when i find one, it generally pinches or pokes or digs or something SOMEWHERE and either puts the girls all the way up in my face, provides me with the ever-lovely "uniboob" look, or gives absolutely no support whatsoever. THIS bra is EXTREMELY comfortable to wear all day, offers gentle support and shaping (you'll look natural, but not "saggy"), and even separates. i got a 22/24 and it was perfect - i think the next size may have given more separation between the girls, but probably not enough support to wear out and about. PLEASE MAKE THEM IN MORE COLORS! maybe even a version with a stretch lace inset across the top?? ;)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shape by Cacique No-Wire Shapewear bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimrc
Love the bra went to order more and now its not
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no longer carried
I was going to order more, I loved the comfort but they do not carry it. I just got it yesterday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>