LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire bra with lace

Now with feminine lace trim, our no-wire bra provides smooth support with maximum comfort. Double-lined knit fabric cups and a wider underband offer a smooth, wire-free fit, with padded straps that won’t cut in your shoulders. Hook & eye back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire bra with lace
Review 1 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoseR
City: Piqua
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty, sexy, so very comfy
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
this is by far the best bra i have ever owned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frenchiemom
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
I'm in love with wire-free
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style
I am a recent convert to wire-free bras. I love the smooth satin wire free bra that Cacique makes but missed the pretty, fun bras I used to wear. The only reason I did not give a full 5 stars is because by the middle to end of the day, the bra was digging into my sides. I have tried not fastening the bra on such tight of a hook, and then it rode up my back more. Maybe I just needed to break it in because it hasn't done that since the first several times I wore it. And it was still far better than how uncomfortable underwire bras were. It is so pretty and my husband really loves it too :) More colors and patterns please!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisahbk
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite by far!!
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no other colors
Store Location: Bolingbrook
After having a breast reduction, I've been having trouble finding bras that fit comfortably. This bra is absolutely perfect. I can't wear underwire because of my sides and the reg wireless fit "ok" but this exact one is great. I just wish they had another color!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
satansmistress
City: Glendale
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
padded bra
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Glendale
I do not need that much padding. This bra has way too much padding for me so I returned it to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S Bollum
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the prettiest, most comfortable bra I have ever worn!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lily101
Nice bra; good fit
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice bra. Good fit, cute and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KellyC
Love this bra
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: few/no color choices
I love the style, fit, comfort fabric, the fact that it is wirefree. I wish it was carried in stores and came in plain colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reekaree1
City: romulus
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
surprised!
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so very pleasantly surprised with this bra! i order a lot of bras, and return a lot of bras lol, but this one is a keeper! i have been looking for so long for a wireless bra that will support not smash and/or droop these dd's and this is it, yay!! i always have to order wire because i need a lot of support, so happy to find something that is functional as well as cute! no need to order 10 bras online and return 9, i will go straight for this one and the specific wire style i like :) (why does it say my user name is already taken? lol its my name ive been using all this time!? oh well ill just add a 1)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bs36022
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful, but...
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: lacks support
this is a beautiful bra and the feel is wonderful. however, for DDD and up the lack of wire causes it to be non supportive which is very disappointing. Was hopeful this one would offer support and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bobbie832
Age: 55-65
Really pretty
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Really like this bra. Very pretty. Back strap is not quite as supportive as I like, but will wear it on tightest hook. Probably should have ordered 1 size smaller in band size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieQZ
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!!
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very pretty
I received this cute bra two days ago and it is wonderful. Bras never fit me right but this one is perfect and so comfortable! Think I will have to order another one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimber67
City: Ponca City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hooked
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this bra and matching panties for my oldest daughter. She called me when she tried them on and told me she has never had such a comfortable in life. She asked if I could order her a few more matching sets. I'd say she is hooked now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sb2510
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!!!
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
Cons: need more variety of color
I purchased this item on the website, so I wasn't sure how it would fit. It is absolutely wonderful! I have trouble with the underwire and was trying to find a good supportive bra that was wire free. This is it!! It is so comfortable and fits without lumps or bumps. I like the sewn in darts as it helps the fit of the cup. Just wish they had some solid colors !! This would show through some of my tops and I hate the fact that I can't wear it every day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.