LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Striped keyhole maxi dress

Soft maxi dresses were made for Summer, and we've given this easy-wearing number a modern twist in digital stripes with a keyhole detail. Toe-skimming maxi highlights curves in all the right places with the surplice neckline, elastic waist and sexy side slit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Review 1 for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lvee
City: Mesquite
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mesquite
very comfortable; great length
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maille
City: Brentwood
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very satisfied
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material is perfect
this is one of the time that a dress ordered on line fit me this well.
I would recommend this dress to any size woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mplscomfort
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
One small style flaw
Date:August 25, 2014
Super-comfortable dress that fits well and is a great length. Only complaint is the lighter bands of predominant ivory color start too high on the hip. It would be more flattering if the predominant black kept going down another couple of inches. Other than that, it's a great dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DetroitDiva
City: Metro Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this dress in both the black/white and the purple. Both are lovely dresses. I like the black/white best as I feel the pattern is more modern. Very flattering cut. I have a large bust and wide hips, and this flows beautifully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessye
City: Nashua
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SOOOO Many compliments on this one I bought it in purple and hides every flaw super comfortable fabric, I could wear this everyday and be perfectly happy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimBel
City: Holyoke
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Much prettier in person in VIOLET
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went to the mall this past weekend, and after trying on about 9 dresses at Lane Bryant I walked out with three gorgeous on es. This dress was one of my picks. I do not think this picture does the dress justice at all!
I didn't care for it in the black and white but the violet is GORGEOUS in person. I am a size 18/20 and it fit true to size. I have a large chest and it emphasized it nicely without being obscene. Although my waist is smaller in comparison to my chest/hips I do have a bit of a belly and this dress disguises it nicely. Fabric is super soft and comfortable and will be gorgeous with either a wedge heel or a flat for date night or work. Don't let the "side slit" fool you, it's a small slit that only goes from ankle to mid-calf, so I plan on wearing it to work tomorrow.
Kim
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy woman
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smurfy99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Almost perfect
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: straight skirt
I loved the purple dress, I love how it fits on top with the surplice front that is very flattering on me, the keyhole in back is cute, however, the skirt is cut straight, it does not flare at all, it emphasized my stomach and rear. I had to return it. The fabric is great, its soft and not see-through. The length was perfect on me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE REAL PANIKKI
City: Miami Gardens, FL
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WISH list Beauty
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
L O V E this dress in VIOLET !! Perfect fit, no complaints, just the right about of cleavage and fabric is lightweight for the summer and spring. Hope to have this apart of my wardrobe soon !!! Excellent make !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped keyhole maxi dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My3sons
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice dress, but fit not for me
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased this dress in a size 14/16. It is vey comfy just not pleased by the way it looks on me. It makes my hips and stomach stand out. Overall a nice dress. I purchased another dress that looks much better on my body type.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.