LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set

Flirty 2-piece PJ set ups the femme factor on bedtime or lounge days with a ruffled lace-trim cami with a flattering scoop neck, empire waist and adjustable straps. Matching shorts offer pull-on styling with an elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set
Review 1 for Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KIMMOkep
City: Eau Claire
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Nice!
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This fits very nice. I was worried that "the girls" would pull the front down, but it didn't. Shorts are a little short. But this is a very nice set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: Rochester Hills
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and comfy
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy, pretty lace, empire styling, stretchy and soft
Store Location: Rochester, MI
This cami set is really cute. The pictures do not do it justice. The set runs a little big. It is a stretchy material like spandex, but really light and soft. I wear a 26/28 and this set was just a little big. The cami / tank also is nice and long. I would say about 30 or 32 inches long so it hides everything well. If you need a little cami to put under a hoodie this works for that too. I wear this cami under a hoodie I have and I have gotten so many compliments on it. The empire styling hides the belly well. I am apple shape so the empire styling is a plus for me. If you have a larger tummy this tank / cami will work well for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaboo
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
loved this
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and cute .I can wear when company stays the night
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJ TheCuriousKitten
City: Lyman
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy, Cute, and Comfy
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Spartanburg, SC
I have the worst time with sleepwear since i move a lot, sometimes get so hot i wake up dripping in sweat, and i have family and kids over a lot so i must wear something suitable for all ages to see. This PJ-set is perfect; its thin yet not see through, small enough not to wrap around me in my sleep but still cover everything, it feels amazing on my skin, its really cute but kind of sexy in a way(i really want to buy another set just to have the top to wear as an actual wear out of the house shirt), Its amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
funtime2
Date:September 8, 2014
runs small in the bust
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blue eyed girl
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
makes me feel pretty
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this set. It feel silky soft, fits well, and makes me feel pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimberly J
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Comfortable
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I enjoy this 2 piece set. However, the shorts feel a bit large to me.
But it is definitely cute and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teachermeh
City: Washington, D.C.
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Attractive
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was very pleased with this purchase. It was very flattering, even without a bra! (I am about a D cup). I do recommend this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You lace ruffle 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neyney
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchaise Ever
Date:June 3, 2014
Just in time for the summer nights.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.