LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed tie waist tank dress

Printed tank dress is the easy-wearing Summer staple you've been waiting for. Equal parts soft and stylish, this comfy knit dress was designed for curve flattery with a draped neckline and drawstring waist, plus hardware details for a subtle hint of shine. Pull-on style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed tie waist tank dress
Review 1 for Printed tie waist tank dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KSMACIE
Fit all wrong
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
If I were about 6 inches taller this would have been a great dress, but for someone who is 5'2", it was cut too long for me. Why cant designers realize that just because you are plus size does not mean you are 6' tall???
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed tie waist tank dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moni1980
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this!
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for the summer :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed tie waist tank dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JamLandy
City: Champaign
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
I.LOVE.THIS.DRESS.
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable, flow-y dress that really flatters my figure. I don't typically wear dresses, but I wanted something for summer. I'm 6' and it's a little shorter than I typically like. I'm afraid one gust of wind will have me sent to jail for indecent exposure. I wear 3/4 leggings under and get a lot of compliments. Planning on buying the purple one also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed tie waist tank dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenMP
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute and very comfy
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is my new favorite. It's light and doesn't cling, and the fit is flattering. The only drawback is that it has spaghetti straps so you need have a plan on what to do about a bra if you plan to wear it without a jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed tie waist tank dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drDME
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So light and airy
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, lightweight fabric
This dress is a great summer weight and flows over the body so it is comfortable to wear. The only drawback is the thin straps. I cannot go with a strapless bra and so I have to wear a shrug or jacket or sweater over it always, which really defeats the purpose of such a light airy dress. However, I liked it enough that I got it in two colors and I'm glad I did. It is great for casual summer wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed tie waist tank dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reecyt
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, very cute,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed tie waist tank dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ymbd
You have to see this dress in person
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
to appreciate it. i'm 6'1 and this dress stopped right at my knee. I was apprehensive about the drawstring in the middle since it would fall on my stomach but it actually looks good. I bought the blue one too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed tie waist tank dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reggi76
City: Chandler
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pic doenst do this dress justice!
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very cute and flattering dress. However I do not like it on the woman modeling it. I saw this dress and HAD to try it on. I'm a size 18/20 and sometimes 22/24. I bought this dress in a 18/20. On me it has a lil scoop neck thing going on and is flowy. The saleswoman loved it on me too. I'd say, please try it on. If you live in a hot state like I do (AZ) this is a perfect summer dress. And the details are adorable too. On the straps are two metal/silver square knobs that accent the dress well. You can wear this dress with wedges or a cute pair of flats.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.