LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology

Our slim-fit Lena pant aligns your silhouette in our modern Sexy Stretch fabric with the slimming power of Tighter Tummy Technology. A built-in control panel firms and flattens the tummy, with an elastic waistband for a gap-free fit. Finished with pintuck seaming, flat front, bar & slide closure and back pockets for a polished look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
foreveramber
City: harlingen
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
okay, but need iron touch up
Date:October 15, 2014
Cons: Style, Comfort
Not a favorite. Kind of a crispy material. Not at all a skinny leg.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JayLeeH
Quality
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After receiving pants I decided I need to get a pair in other colors available. Seldom find a pair of pants that fit well and when I do, I am glad to be able to buy multiple colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mammarad
City: hoquiam
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best slacks ever
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: olympia.wa
i have purchased many pairs of slacks, these by far are my favorite! the fit, the comfort well exced my expectations!! i plan on buying a pair for each day of the week..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Up All Night
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Extremely comfortable AND flattering!
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available in enough colors
Store Location: Cascade Station
I hit my local store and literally tried on every pair of black pants that Lane Bryant makes and these were by far the clear winner. They are so flattering and the elastic waistband on the inside feels like I'm wearing comfy pajamas. I love the way they fit my curves and the slim leg. They actually make me feel skinny! Since the regular version only has an inseam of 30" I was really excited to find the tall version in the store! I immediately came home to order the rest of the colors online, however I was so disappointed to see the charcoal and chocolate brown don't come in tall. In fact I think I would have preferred both of those colors over the Fauna, but I'll take what I can get. Please, PLEASE bring these back next season with more colors in tall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Minnesota Girl
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My new favorite pants!
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Woodbury, MN
I bought them yesterday in a local Lane Bryant store, wore them today and am online ordering more! Not only are they extremely comfortable, they are very flattering with the piping and no front pockets plus are very stylish.i just love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
MVP37321
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Fit
Lane Bryant pants always fit. I'm very satisfied with the size 14 slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BuzzWordGirl
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these Pants!
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these comfy pants in brown to transition to Fall...hate to give up the comfort of Summer clothes - but don't have to with these slacks.
Good lines, quality fabric, and my size fit me true to size.
Going back to purchase more in other colors - dress up or down! =)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krisimbsc1
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Highly Recommend AWESOME
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, keeps you cool
These pants are very stylish. They are also medium weight and keep you cool throughout the day unlike some of the heavier cotton styles.
I have one pair and am about to order three more in different colors. I would love a patterned version of this pant, like a black pinstripe !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looper 12
Great pants!
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice slim fit and great fabric, comfortable and yet very elegant, it is third pair I bought!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ahassell
City: Fernandina Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants for everyday and for work
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant sells best pants ever for full sized women, I love this pair, I bough three of them. They are not only very comfortable but also good looking!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.