LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology

Our slim-fit Lena pant aligns your silhouette in our modern Sexy Stretch fabric with the slimming power of Tighter Tummy Technology. A built-in control panel firms and flattens the tummy, with an elastic waistband for a gap-free fit. Finished with pintuck seaming, flat front, bar & slide closure and back pockets for a polished look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great pants, but run small
Date:April 6, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Stylish pair of pants, but they run small. Step up a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
work uniform
Date:February 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
I was desperate to find pants for work. I work in childcare so I'm not that concerned with appearance. I would not wear these pants outside of work. Things I don't like....no front pockets, too much material in upper thighs/lower hip area, tab closure, too short. Things I like...tan for work, on sale price, stretchy for easy movement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rock Island
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice material
Date:January 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: Davenport, IA
The pant material feels nice and smooth and i really liked the bright color. Very glad I have them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good khaki's
Date:December 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Dublin
I got these to just have a pair of regular khaki's that weren't for work. A Saturday pair to bop in to see someone or a jaunt somewhere and still feel good. They are very comfortable, wash well, but definitely pay attention to the wash instructions. I bought the tall as I wanted them longer and not ankle length and they were perfect. I felt so comfortable in them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: fulton
sexy with high heels
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Killeen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fitting pants ever
Date:November 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
OMG, where have these pants been all of my career life. Excellent fit, comfortable and stylish. Looking to purchase in another color!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:November 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These slacks fit like a glove. I got the camel color, but wish I could have them in every color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: CONCORD
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Style and comfort
Date:October 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These pants fit great they're stylish good for any time of day or night payasam with a pair of heels and a nice purse and your ready for the world
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy, practical and chic
Date:October 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Mission Valley
Feels great on the skin and long legs are properly covered, finally a dress pant that doesn't fit as frog jumpers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Troy
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Fitting Pants EVER MADE by Lane Bryant!
Date:October 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Michigan
Love these pants! They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. They're acceptable to wear in the office or out for the evening with a nice dressy blouse/top. I want them in EVERY COLOR now! :o)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Snellville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Stretch
Date:July 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Snellville
These pants fit really well for the curvy woman you should make more styles with this material
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Pants
Date:February 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Westside Pavillion
I LOVE these pants. I will buy them in every color. I am short -- 5'3" -- and the length is perfect! They go to just below my ankles. They are super comfortable, slim, and don't "grow" baggy knees after you sit. I am in the process of losing weight, so I got my first pair a size bigger than my second pair, and the fit is very flattering!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Oddly sized
Date:December 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Just got these in the mail yesterday. I love the Lena sexy stretch and wish they were made in other colors. Put these on this morning and they are WAY too short. I am 5'9 and the others fit fine, not this cut. Also, I think they run small. Sadly, I need to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these pants
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought in every color!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: oakland
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great fit
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very satisfied with the fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These pants take 10 pounds off!
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Charlotte
Great fit and this style is oh so slimming. I'm ordering one of each color, and wish they had more choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: hackensack
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 4, 2014
Not made well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Grand Island
State: Nebraska
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not so great.
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I have always bought pants and clothes from Lane B and have been very happy. This pair does not fit like any of my other pants that are the same size. If you buy them, get a size bigger than you wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: harlingen
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
okay, but need iron touch up
Date:October 15, 2014
Cons: Style, Comfort
Not a favorite. Kind of a crispy material. Not at all a skinny leg.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lena Sexy Stretch slim pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After receiving pants I decided I need to get a pair in other colors available. Seldom find a pair of pants that fit well and when I do, I am glad to be able to buy multiple colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>