LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bohemian print soft pant

Our easy-wearing Soft Pant makes a chic entrance in a draping wide leg silhouette and Bohemian-inspired print. Comfortable pull-on style with an elastic waist and drawstring closure. Slash pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bohemian print soft pant
Review 1 for Bohemian print soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slofey
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous Pants - Please provide more!
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, would like more of them!
Store Location: Phoenix
I bought three pair in different prints at the local LB store and they are wonderful! I live in AZ and enjoy the loose fit for coolness plus I can wear them all year in this climate. I am 5'7" and these were too long but I just shortened them. Because of the gathered string tie waist I thought I would look very roly-poly but quite the contrary. If these were manufactured in solid colors and a few more prints I would buy one of each without hesitation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bohemian print soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spolice76
City: bridgeport
State: Connecticut
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors...
This is my first pair of wide-leg, palazzo pants. I absolutely am in love with these. I wish i could wear them everyday. Please make more and in more colors/patterns. I will buy one of each. Paired these up with this geometric tank LB sells as well. This is going to one of my fave pair of pants. The elastic waist makes them very comfortable with a lot of "give". The length was just right for. I"m 5'11" and they go right to my toes. I put on a 2in heel shoe so they don't dust the floor as i walk. Great for work, church, casual day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bohemian print soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jolly Green Giant
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these pants!
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
What a surprise! I tried these on in the LB store just to see if they were long enough. I'm 6' 2" . As long as I wear flats, they are perfect. Wish they were made in solid colors and other prints as long as the workmanship, style, cut, and fabric remain the same.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bohemian print soft pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HockeyMakeup
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wanted to love these but ...
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, length
I tried these pants on today while shopping at LB and was so disappointed. Yes they are comfortable and true to size BUT they are extremely LONG! I'm 5'11 and they were at least 5 inches too long on me. I'm not one for heels (cause I'm so tall) and they would have just drug on the ground. I wanted these so bad but too long, way too long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bohemian print soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classy and Chic
City: Oakdale
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Elegant and Great Quality
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Cons: more colors/patterns please!
LB really hit it right with these! they are wide-legged but do not add weight--I tend to carry some weight around my middle and was concerned about the elastic waist, but the drape of the fabric is so nice that there is no added volume. There is a blind hem and the placket pockets are beautifully finished! I would like to buy these in other prints and solids as long as the actual fit and fabrication is the same! These need to come in Black, Navy, and Brown... at least these basic colors! An abstract hounds tooth would be nice too...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bohemian print soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aldosmom
City: Minneapolis
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The best!!!
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants fit like a dream! Every time I wear them I get compliments. They pair beautifully with a fitted shirt and have worn with a short white denim vest and looked great. Love,Love these on trend pants. Perfect for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bohemian print soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luv7b
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these pants! they are super comfy, hang well, and are breatheable on those super hot summer days. i like to wear my pants a little higher on my waste anyway, so that part of the fit didn't bother me so much - but it could be an issue if you don't like high wasted pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bohemian print soft pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iowareviewer
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rise way too high
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These pants are in style and so soft and comfy. Unfortunately the rise and length are off big time. I can pull the pants up over my bra otherwise they sag to my knees. Combined with that they are way too long. Very disappointed that they did not fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.