LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ankle strap snake sandal

Boldly detailed with gold tone accents, our snake print ankle strap sandal is a summer essential. A versatile choice for dressing up or down, this sleek sandal offers a comfy fit in wide widths with a zipper back for easy entry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ankle strap snake sandal
Review 1 for Ankle strap snake sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jt71
City: shelton
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super comfortable
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are so stylish and comfortable got lots of compliments glad I got them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ankle strap snake sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
theEAC
City: washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These are a WIN
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these from a recommendation from an IG bloggger so glad I did!! the fit my wide feet and are super CUTE! very pleased. Id order more if they had them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ankle strap snake sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meekmeek
City: Tracysheart
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stardom
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These shoes are so sexy and looks $$$$$$. I received so many compliments. Lets me say this I worked a double and my feet and ankles were swollen , which never happened. These shoes are so comfortable. A must have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ankle strap snake sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelissaE75
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 20, 2014
I absolutely love these sandals! I had bought a pair elsewhere before ordering these and once I tried these on, I knew I was going to take the other pair back. I should probably buy a second pair since these will be my go to shoes for the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ankle strap snake sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THE REAL PANIKKI
City: Miami Gardens, FL
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Animal
Date:May 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are wonderfully styled HOWEVER I have thick ankles and I could BARELY zip it up half way. To be fair my feet are REALLY swollen from the extra water weight I'm carrying so I'll keep them. On a positive note the length is true to size and the width around my feet was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ankle strap snake sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vettasue
City: Alcoa
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these!
Date:May 8, 2014
I love these sandals so much, they are very comfortable, and I've received so many compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ankle strap snake sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Superb!!!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everything and then some!!! I took a chance on these and the ones in black as well. I ordered them online with free ship to store delivery. I was nervous as I went to try them on but my worry was for nothing!! These shoes are it! On trend, true to size, affordable, comfortable and gorgeous!! What more could you want? The ankle strap is comfortable for me and I have thicker ankles. The black ones seem to have more give at the ankle elastic than the snake skin but both worked for me. The strap at the base of the toes is wide enough that no bulging occurs. The ankle strap makes them fit very securely. The goldtone pieces are really flexible rubberized plastic and are so cute. The gold pairs amazingly well with the snake print. They are super flat so those that need arch support may find them uncomfortable after a while but will still love them for shorter outings. You can dress these up or down (I originally got them to go with an amazing white maxi dress but they will get much more use than that). Get them before they're gone!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ankle strap snake sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
appleshapeinga12
City: Monticello
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 3, 2014
I love these!! These shoes are really cute and fit well I love them so much I'm ordering the black pair as well! Way to go LB!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.