LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

High-low chiffon dress

Breezy chiffon dress brings plenty of spice to the season in a medallion print and sexy, high-low silhouette. Accented with a solid border hem, this sleeveless dress flatters with a charming scoop neck and waist-defining tie belt. Fully lined. Adjustable tank straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for High-low chiffon dress
Review 1 for High-low chiffon dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazykaraokelady
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the print
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Was so excited to get this dress. As with most of your dresses, the bust is a bit big on me, but I'm not particularly endowed. ( modest b cup/ semi defined waist/ big butt) otherwise it fits perfect. It's lined so I will probably be fine without an undershirt which will add to the comfort level. Overall really happy:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for High-low chiffon dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jancon
City: waterbury
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it!
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Danbury
I never wear dresses but have been collecting some over this summer. I love this dress and will wear it with a beige wedge also new for me as I never wear heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for High-low chiffon dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cntryscreamer
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for High-low chiffon dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pug Girl
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT!
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking at this dress for weeks and finally tried it on and LOVED it. I am 5'8 and wear the 14/16. It hits perfectly at the knee in the front and goes longer in the back. It is lightweight and so comfortable. The blue tie belt pulls it all together so it isn't baggy. One of my favorite purchases from Lane Bryant this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for High-low chiffon dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessye
City: Nashua
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT!!
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved this one versatile and comfy I wore it to work then to a baseball game, love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for High-low chiffon dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissTeriK
City: Chillicothe
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Dress Buy yet!
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's hard to describe this dress because it is just so awesome. It fits great, is very light-weight and I got so many compliments on it. I'm only 5'4" and it fit perfectly. I believe I may purchase the jean jacket at a later date
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for High-low chiffon dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daislilly
City: Waterford
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Style but...
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This dress was made for someone 6 feet tall. I saw this dress and loved the way it looked online. But when I got it and tried it on, it went down to my ankles. I'm 5'4" and its crazy long on me. Probably will be returning this. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for High-low chiffon dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QuilterSue
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable dress and jacket
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got both for my birthday getaway in September. Love the outfit. Will wear with some stacked camel heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for High-low chiffon dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reese0402
City: Rochester Hills
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wanted to love but...
Date:July 3, 2014
The straps are so thin. I am a 46DDD. I can't go braless and a clear strap just isn't comfortable. I love Lane Bryant's clothing but I find that a number of the camisole tops and dresses have thin straps that are not bra friendly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for High-low chiffon dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bettyn378
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty dress but no room for the girls
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This is a very pretty dress and I love the colors. However, the top is not made for a woman with a bust. I am a 44D and the top of this dress is smooshing my breasts. It's not roomy at all. The straps are adjustable but even at the most lengthy setting, there is no room for my busy. I really wanted to wear this dress but it's not going to be an option because it is cut so poorly at the top.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.