LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology

A trend essential with legs to last beyond the season, our Straight Fit slim leg pant streamlines your silhouette with the power of Tighter Tummy Technology! Fitted with tummy control panels to slim your middle and a hidden elastic waistband for a no-gap fit, the cut is straighter through the hip and thigh for slim fit that won’t bag or sag. Sexy Stretch construction offers a modern feel that’s ideal for work or weekend, with side zip closure and no pockets on the front for a sleek look. Back pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 out of 13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NANNY54
City: SAN LEANDRO
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
RUNS VERY SMALL
Date:July 23, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The pants run very small. I wear a 14/16 and bought a 16 and couldn't zip them up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life at Levy House
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
An almost perfect fit
Date:July 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
If these tight fitting pants were only slightly wider at the calf, I wouldn't have the problem of one leg riding up a bit when I stand up from a chair. The back gaps a bit at the waist too. Other than these two problems, they are great. I've received lots of compliments (as long as I subtly pull the one leg down at the ankle when I stand). They are very comfortable. I wear a long shirt to hide the gap in the back waist and no one ever knows it's there!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cerealsara
cute pants
Date:July 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
very flattering but run a little small and have a side zipper which is weird.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB1212
City: Plaquemine
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Purchase
Date:June 4, 2015
Store Location: Baton Rouge
These pants are really comfortable and a great fit. They are true to size and don't roll down. I love these and I wish they had even more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Up All Night
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Make sure to size up one size
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: nice color options for talls
Cons: run small
I pretty much wear a size 16 across the board, but I needed to jump up to a size 18 in these due to the slim cut. Luckily I had ordered both sizes just in case. I love that they came in talls and in colors beside standard black. Once I had the larger size, they fit pretty nicely and held their shape throughout the day. They're not my favorite Slim Leg Pant from this year (just not quite as flattering as the Lena Sexy Stretch Slim Pant or the Lena Ponte Slim Leg Pant), but they are a still a nice addition to my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Linzel
City: Pocatello
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Did Not Fit Well
Date:May 3, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The sizing was at least 1-2 sizes smaller then standard LB sizes & it was a stretch to say they were longs. Even if they had fit they would have been to short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmcritchie
amazingly comfortable
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
So soft and comfortable. It's like wearing pajamas to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shopaholicf12
not true to normal length
Date:March 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Average length is usually too long, I ordered these as a short and they're down-right floods! Not true to the size that they normally are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
alwayspresent3
City: palm bay
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
runs small
Date:February 7, 2015
Cons: Fit
This had to be mismarked in size, I've ordered lots of jeans online and they have always fit accurately. This is extremely small that I needed for the start of my new job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heydim
City: San Juan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the styles and colors. All tops and bottoms were much better than what they seemed online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SamanthaC
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 6, 2015
I've found recently when shopping for bottoms, none of them fit me. I'm the same size that I've always been and has had to go up 2 sizes and the pants do not fit me correctly. I'm not happy that I will have to switch to another plus size store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PENNY M HURD
City: Kingsport
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THESE !
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors
Store Location: Kingsport TN
I love the way these pants look nd feel ! Fit to size well.
Looks slimming !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Slim leg pant with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mirita
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
one of my best purchase
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pant is comfortable, fits properly and it is stylish.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.