LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denim jacket

A must-have for every fashionista, our denim jacket reimagines the classic look with a modern high-low silhouette and a rich, blue-black wash. Longer in front and contoured to flaunt sexy curves, this versatile jacket goes any and everywhere, with timeless details like flapped chest pockets and single-button cuffs. Button-down closure and slash pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denim jacket
Review 1 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jrerin27
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jacket
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: first colony
Got this on sale and it feels great and light weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JONERD
City: Pasadena
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best jacket EVER
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Oh...my...goodness.
It's been sooo hard for me to find a demin jacket that fits perfect (large busted) and I ordered this jacket online without trying it on and i'm glad I did. I have NEVER been so happy with an item I randomly ordered online in my life. This is literally my every day jacket now, even in Texas's summer heat. I just love it. It looks amazing on me and it looks amazing with everyone outfit i pick out for the day. Great buy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetlaura
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So cute!
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I have always wanted that cute little jean jacket that goes with everything. When I saw this one, I just had to have it. It fits wonderful and I always feel so stylish when I have it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
POLLYGIRL
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best purchase ever
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Chesapeake
The purchase of jacket was a very good thing........love the snaps and the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aveneg
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs small
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Cute Cute! Cute! Runs a little snug, even with going a size up. But the cuteness factor is more important than the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AveVerum
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs Small
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, runs small, darkwash
This is a very cute little jacket but runs small. I've seen it on several people including a size 14 teenager and it ran small on all of them. Nonetheless it is cute, has stretch, is a great length and I love the darkwash so I'll be keeping it, just won't be wearing it under sweaters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
high roller
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely satisfied with product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Loved it!
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is so cute and not bulky or baggy at all. I am busty but have a small waist and it fit perfectly on me. I can't wait to wear it when the weather cools down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuvey Carolina Girl
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jacket
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just happen to be in a Lane Bryant store shopping & saw this jacket. Though it was very stylish., not too heavy or too light.of a weight in denim. Seem to be a little snug in my normal size. so I went up a size because I wanted to make sure it would go over my sweaters that I will be waring in the winter. Yes I would recommend this jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessye
City: Nashua
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved this
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love that I can wear this to dress up or dress down an outfit, Not too heavy so it doesn't way you down but enough to keep you warm when it gets a lil on the chilly side on those late summer early fall nights. I love that I can pair this with my favorite jeans or any of my Lane Bryant dresses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Motherklm
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This runs small. I will be sending it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.