LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Draped cap-sleeve top

The dramatic geo print and sexy, draped front make our cap sleeve top a style statement for the season. Finished with solid-colored shoulders, it’s a versatile choice for dressy or casual looks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Draped cap-sleeve top
Review 1 for Draped cap-sleeve top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bluebunny25
City: deltona
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty top
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits nice, its a great top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Draped cap-sleeve top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CB75
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Not what I expected
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, fabric combinatiom, print
This shirt looked really cute online. However the cap sleeves and the remainder of the shirt are made from different materials. The sleeves stuck up in a point on my shoulders and just didn't mesh well with the rest of the shirt. The print is also a bigger black and white blocks than it appears online. I felt like someone might go into a trance if they looked at me too long. So I returned it. The return was easy :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Draped cap-sleeve top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
okgal
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it is a little big on the top so you have to wear a cami underneath but it's a cute top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Draped cap-sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleveland OH
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top!!
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn this on multiple business trips and dinners under my suit. It is professional, comfortable, and so cute! I can't believe this shirt doesn't have better ratings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Draped cap-sleeve top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Trudy072
Uneven fit
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The fit is very loose on the top/bust, disproportionate to the fit at the bottom hem, which is almost a little snug. A size down would have been a perfect fit at the bust but too tight at the bottom hem. Not impressed except the price was right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Draped cap-sleeve top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cschro
City: waco
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice but a little short
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the material of the top and the design. The length is a little shorter than I like and I feel it would ride up during normal wear. The shoulders seemed a little too wide. I purchased a size smaller than I normally wear since LB tops run a little big on me. The smaller size would account for the shortness but not the wide shoulders. I'm not sure if I will return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Draped cap-sleeve top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
curvymom77
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very nice
Date:June 5, 2014
I wore this top with black ankle pants, and the fitted white blazer. I got so many compliments on the whole look. I wore it to an interview and I now I have a second one lined up. My only thing is I hate my arms and it doesn't cover them enough but that's just my own insecurities.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Draped cap-sleeve top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
batya
Poor fit and strange sizing
Date:June 4, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This item is cut really strangely. The neck and shoulders were huge and the bust and bottom were way too tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Draped cap-sleeve top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DarZ
Sharp looking
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The top is perfect alone or under a blazer. Ordered same size I always do but was just a little "snug" , not enough to send back , losing weight anyways and this is just a 5# issue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.