LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant

Our set of three bangle bracelets takes on a modern vibe with graceful curves. This versatile style adds polish to everything from jeans & tees to cocktail dresses instantly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Triple Threat
Date:July 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: River hase Galleria
The triple bangle bracelets were a triple threat. They are a part of my daily accessories.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have a large hand so it's hard to find bangles that will go over my knuckles but these bangles slip on so easily and look amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gonzales
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Baton Rouge
I absolutely love the bracelets I purchased. I love the fit and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Woodburn
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful.
Date:May 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Woodburn Oregon
These are simple and not flashy at all but very classic and beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Philadelphia Burbs
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:May 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: online
I saw these bangles in the store and fell in love with them, so when I saw them on sale on the website, I immediately bought them. They are perfect for work, dressy but not overly so and they complete any outfit you pair them with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sophisticated Look
Date:May 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, classic must have, value
These are gorgeous. They look really expensive, too. Nicer than picture. I am extremely pleased with these. In the photo all three appear to be matte finish. However, only two are, one has a slightly polished surface (not a high polish) so it only slightly contrasts with the other two which gives the set a bit of tone. I agree with the catalog that they can be worn with a cocktail dress. They are that nice. Would look great with a business suit, too. Of course here in Texas I'll be wearing them with my boots and jeans or a cute Lane Bryant outfit to church.
These are a lovely modern take on the classic bangle and a must have in your jewelry wardrobe.
Perfect for the large hand and bigger wrist but, they aren't so giant that they slide off your arm. I am truly big boned and have trouble getting bangles on and require a 9" bangle that is 3" in diameter. This fits perfect-easy on and off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CHARMING
Date:April 22, 2016
Store Location: Cross Keys
I love the fit and the texture. Very Stylist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Woodbridge
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect bangles
Date:March 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Woodbridge
These were an impulse buy but I am so happy that I bought them. They fit great, easy to get on but don't fall off, and add the perfect finishing touch to my outfits!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:March 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Paramus, NJ
I love the style, comfort and think that it was worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
So excited to have them fit nicely!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:December 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: Huntsville
Great bracelets...Love how they look on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2015
They fit my larger wrists perfectly,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
EXCELLENT WITH DRESS OR SLACKS- EVEN JEANS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I wear a size 8 bracelet and these fit me. I have a pretty small hand so maybe that made the difference for me?
Anyways, these are very lightweight and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy
Date:September 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Rockville
Lightwieght, very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too small!
Date:June 4, 2014
Cons: Fit
I was looking forward to a bracelet that fit- and no luck. It wouldn't fit over my hand. For reference, Regular size watches fit snugly.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too small
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I can usually wear LB's bracelets. However, these are too small. I normally wear an 8 bracelet. So coming from LB I thought these would be fine. I order two sets for the bangle look. However, I returned these items. I ordered gold online. The next time I was in the store I noticed they had silver. So I tried them on. They were a little hard to get on but I had to lotion my hand, pull really hard and manipulate my hand to get them off. This took a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.