LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant

Our set of three bangle bracelets takes on a modern vibe with graceful curves. This versatile style adds polish to everything from jeans & tees to cocktail dresses instantly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CHARMING
Date:April 22, 2016
Store Location: Cross Keys
I love the fit and the texture. Very Stylist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Woodbridge
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect bangles
Date:March 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Woodbridge
These were an impulse buy but I am so happy that I bought them. They fit great, easy to get on but don't fall off, and add the perfect finishing touch to my outfits!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:March 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Paramus, NJ
I love the style, comfort and think that it was worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
So excited to have them fit nicely!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:December 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: Huntsville
Great bracelets...Love how they look on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2015
They fit my larger wrists perfectly,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
EXCELLENT WITH DRESS OR SLACKS- EVEN JEANS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I wear a size 8 bracelet and these fit me. I have a pretty small hand so maybe that made the difference for me?
Anyways, these are very lightweight and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy
Date:September 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Rockville
Lightwieght, very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too small!
Date:June 4, 2014
Cons: Fit
I was looking forward to a bracelet that fit- and no luck. It wouldn't fit over my hand. For reference, Regular size watches fit snugly.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Curved bracelet trio by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too small
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I can usually wear LB's bracelets. However, these are too small. I normally wear an 8 bracelet. So coming from LB I thought these would be fine. I order two sets for the bangle look. However, I returned these items. I ordered gold online. The next time I was in the store I noticed they had silver. So I tried them on. They were a little hard to get on but I had to lotion my hand, pull really hard and manipulate my hand to get them off. This took a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.