LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace boot socks

Lace-textured socks peeking out of your favorite boots? Instant style sensation! Fitted with ribbed cuffs for non-slip comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace boot socks
Review 1 for Lace boot socks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bootheshopper14
City: Jacksonville, FL
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, runs big
Haven't worn them yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace boot socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AliV
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Way better than expected
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These socks looked in the picture like they would be pretty delicate but they are surprisingly sturdy and way cuter in person. I am so pleasantly surprised. They are super comfortable and have great stretch too!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace boot socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grateful mother
City: Delmar
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
The most comfortable socks EVER!
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stretchy
Store Location: Salisbury, MD
I bought these socks, not sure if I would like them or if they would be too thick for my boots. Turns out I ordered black and brown. After wearing them 1 time, I ordered another 4 pair. I love, love, love them. They are super soft, stretchy and light weight. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace boot socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandyHockenberger
City: Irving
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and Stretchy
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Irving, TX
I love the stretch on these socks. I have very thick calves and these looked and felt fantastic. I just ordered another pair in rose!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace boot socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bookftoot
City: Haymarket
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These socks are stylist and I am glad that I got them for a good price also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace boot socks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stylishperson
City: Redmond
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bend Oregon
The socks fit real well and were not too tight and had the perfect high for my boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace boot socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aneth
completely happy!
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was just looking for some basic boot socks and bought these during a flash shoe and sock sale. Now i am so mad i didn't buy more than 1 pair! These are sooooo amazing! They are super cute, really soft, not overly thick or too uncomfortably warm, and best of all... They fit my ~20" calves :) perfect for my knee high boots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace boot socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soda
Date:October 15, 2014
Very soft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace boot socks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flourpower
A very stylish fit.
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: getting a runner
These are very pretty socks and quite comfortable. Be careful when pulling them up though. They may rip.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace boot socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allegrina
So Cute!
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I saw these I knew I had to have them. I ended up buying them in the black and the dark rose color and I absolutely love both! I have relatively large calves (19 inches) and these fit perfectly. So happy!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.