LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Strappy back bikini panty

A seriously sexy way to end date night on a high note, this lacy, racy bikini panty gives a tantalizing view from behind with a strappy back design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Strappy back bikini panty
Review 1 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME!
Date:December 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Super sexy and super comfortable! Love love love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Melbourne
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Totally sexy!
Date:December 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
My husband loved these! And believe it or not they are really comfortable! You'll love them...the fit is forgiving - I guess it helps that there's not much material there LOL.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SEXY!!!!
Date:September 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I bought these to wear to a wedding and am so glad that I did. They were extremely comfortable and they made me feel very sexy. The fit was great - I usually buy 14/16 for my underwear and they fit like a glove.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Highly
recommended
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Minneapolis / St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:August 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
I bought this panty in the same size as my regular every day underwear. I wish I had gone a size down. Although they're fine in my regular size, the straps in the back were a little loose. Speaking of straps, there is a strap that goes down the center in the back below the little bow that you can see in the photo. The vertical strap is not showing in the photo for obvious placement reasons. The lace is comfortable- not itchy. If you are used to wearing a thong, you could probably be comfortable in this panty all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Get it one size smaller
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these panties but Im glad I looked at some of the reviews and went down to a 12- I wear at 14/16 and the 12 is a great fit!
love it super sexy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great buy
Date:August 26, 2015
I ordered these panties before in my originally size 18/20 and they were to big. So I decided to get them a size smaller 14/16 and they fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Very pleased with the comfort and fit of these
Date:August 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Again, these are stretchy in just the right places so that the fit was not an issue. The front had enough coverage that I felt very confident wearing them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy
Date:August 10, 2015
Doesn't even feel like you are wearing anything. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Panty
Date:July 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I really love this panty. Its extremely comfortable and you can trick your guy into thinking its a totally plain pair of undies until you turn around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
These are super cute and sexy. They are comfortable enough for what they are, but I wouldn't wear them all day or anything. Mine fit well and covered my lower tummy while exposing my butt nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Hillboro
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun but run Big!
Date:July 14, 2015
Store Location: Hillsboro, OR
Love these! Glad I took the advice of a previous reviewer and ordered a size smaller! fit perfect and not falling off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very sexy
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
My husband loves these!! Worth the feeling of falling under pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy fun with a word of warning
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these.. love the way they fit and look and feel. The only thing that I don't like about them is that the 2nd time I washed them the straps snapped and sadly I can't get another pair as they are sold out. I would recommend if you get these or have them ALWAYS wash them in a lingerie bag. =(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2014
too much fun!!!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Love the style, but runs big. Normally wear a 18/20 size, but this was falling off me, had to return and get next size smaller size 14/16 hasn't arrived yet, hoping not to small now
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit true to size and are super cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Binghamton
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
OMG HOT
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ok, they are comfy and HOT! I bought a size up because I have a big butt and they hit across all the right places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Atlanta, Ga
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
he loved them
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: not enough colors
Store Location: morrow, ga
I bought these because I thought they were sexy but not over the top. My partner simply went wild about them. they do not come in enough colors though.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Strappy back bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Sexy
Date:August 26, 2014
These are some sexy, sexy panties!!! My partner loved them. They fit great, just a little lower than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>