LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Peep toe bootie

Work sassy attitude into every ensemble with a posh peep-toe bootie with double buckle detail. In comfortable wide widths with a sturdy stacked heel and side zipper for easy entry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peep toe bootie
Review 1 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this shoe
Date:April 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
This shoe works in the office, for a night out, and while running errands. It's supportive without binding, is comfortable when worn all day, and the side buckle detail allows the wearer to adjust the fit around the ankle. And this shoe looks great. I'm very happy with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 29, 2015
Pros: Style
Love them wore them to see thalia fashion show very confy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Shoe, Extremely happy with this purchase
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, supportive heel
These shoes are fantastic. They look great, fit well, and above all, they are extremely comfortable. I could wear these from work to happy hour and beyond with no issues. I'm so glad I purchased them. I wish I could've gotten the brown pair before it sold out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: OLATHE
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Peep Toe Bootie
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I highly recommend divas!!! I bought two pairs ,one in the black the other in brown. I have say they ran true to size ....they fit perfectly I wear a size 10 slightly wide, so I made my purchase in a size 10 w very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not for 1/2 sizes
Date:December 10, 2014
I a true 8 .5 (if the shoe is wide enough) :( the 8 were just a little to small and the 9 were too big. what a shame. LB should really offer 1/2 sizes!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
poorly made
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: CANTON
I tried these shoes. They were too tight around ankles and too wide in the foot area. Look very cheap up close.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Prescott Valley
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these shoes!
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got the black, normally wear a 7.5 wide so ordered an 8 and they fit great. I get so many compliments. Very easy to walk in and very comfortable, but after wearing them once I do now wear a Band-Aid on my big toe (right below my nail) to prevent the open end rubbing and creating a sore there. Shoe covers the Band-Aid so I'm in comfort without anyone seeing the minor fix.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Buford
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Haute and comfy!!
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: mill creek, buford Ga
i wear a size 11, i do not have wide feet and was so excited that the strap was very adjustable so i could make the area around the ankle smaller. extremely comfortable. im like a newborn deer in heels and i can actually walk in these heels. i have a fallen arch in one foot and these are so supportive highly recommend.
everywhere i went i received compliments, from men and women of all ages. great bootie to transition into the fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Dumfries
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the shoe very , very sexy looks great with pants, jeans, or dresses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cute shoes
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Fit
These shoes are really cute and stylish. And best of all it's a true wide width shoe! The material gives a bit as well so I had no issues with the fit. The heel is a little taller than I'm used to but other than that it's a great shoe. I bought both colors since I couldn't decide between the two!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Peep toe bootie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Terryville
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WOW
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
The shoe are great, love the style and the fit. bought them to wear to a wedding and they are going to be a hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.