LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Lace up thong panty

Satin & lace thong panty is sure to provoke a positive reaction with its sexy lace-up back.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 out of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace up thong panty
Review 1 for Lace up thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sdyarnworks01
These run small
Date:September 8, 2014
Love these, they run about a size small though. Not much give or elastic. If you don't get a size bigger they're not too comfortable. For the amount of time they were worn, they were fine. I appreciate being able to find fun undergarments online at LB. Wish the stores carried them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace up thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
knotb49
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and Sexy
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Pretty and good quality material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace up thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fxysnr
Date:August 25, 2014
Due to type of material, a little small for size, but otherwise sexy and fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace up thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mdricky
sexy but small
Date:August 22, 2014
i was really excited to see these but wish the sides were wider, i wear a 26/28 so i have a gut and some love handles. so if the sides were a little wider it wouldnt be giving me a side muffin top. lol. but they are really sexy. i would suggest sizing up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace up thong panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
notmyname
State: District of Columbia
Age: Under 25
No stretch whatsoever
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
These panties came in all black, no pink on them. I actually liked that better than the picture, but a heads up would've been nice. I ordered a size up as I had a feeling these would run tight. I would've needed to size up at least three sizes to get these even past my hip. There's zero stretch whatsoever and it made these unwearable. I was really excited to get these in the mail, but was severely disappointed when a size larger than my normal cacique panties size wouldn't even go past my thigh. If I sized up enough to get these around my hips, it would've made everything else way too big. If these had the normal amount of stretch as other thongs sold through cacique, they'd be perfect. Otherwise, order with caution.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace up thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Stace1213
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Really cute, but snug
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
If you're built like the model, these are probably great. However, I am not, and have a bit of a tummy and more hip. Thus, they are snug on me. My fiance loves them, but I can't wear them for a long period of time without them cutting in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace up thong panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chinadoll29
Misleading
Date:August 5, 2014
I had ordered these thinking I'll finally have a sexy pair of panties that will kinda match my hot pink bra. I got my order today & at first I thought they were the ones that couldn't be ordered. Then I found them in solid black. Now, I look at the web page again & it only comes in black? Why have a picture of them as pink if your not going to offer them in that color.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace up thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terijoe
love but different from picture!
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved these panties & am thrilled that I bought them, but I thought I was getting what was pictured (pink & black). The panties are solid black with no pink at all. I would love to get them in more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace up thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
11863KFC
City: The Valley
State: Oregon
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My husband got these for me...
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I can see why he ordered them. ;)
But they are actually comfortable and I feel sexy and in them! Which is a bonus. If your not use to the lace feel down there, it can come off as a little itchy but then it just fades away.
I will probably buy more like these and hopefully have some more colors! Oh and they feel a bit small for their size. And I thought 'well I'm just getting bigger' but all my undies are the same size and these did feel smaller. Still comfy though!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace up thong panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bannana
Not what I wanted
Date:July 30, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
I ordered the black panty thinking I was going to get the picture...well I did not. The panty that came was all black and no pink. I am happy they got the order right, but don't put the pink one up online if you don't have any pink ones in stock!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.