LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Faux leather cut-out tank

Edgy faux leather tank strikes just the right chord with cut-out detailing, fashion seams and a flirty chiffon hem. Flattering scoop neck and wide straps. Knit back keeps it cool in any season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faux leather cut-out tank
Review 1 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RemyDoodle
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fits my shape exactly
Date:August 14, 2014
Store Location: Rio- Gaithersburg
I can see that someone with a more hourglass shape might be able to go down a size, but not me. I'm apple shaped and sometimes wear 14-16 on top if A line. But this18-20 tops fits my chest, middle & hips. A smaller size would not make it over my tummy/hips.
I've teamed this top up with the peach hi-low skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YoYo11
City: Pearl
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt, it is beautiful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CatCity7
City: Coventry
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Got an Edge
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ordered top in 14/16 after reading reviews, sometimes I'm an 18/20 and sometimes 14/16, because they said it ran bigger I went to 14/16. It is a beautiful top, has a little edge to it. Got it in the white and I think in the early fall this will be fabulous. Love it. Well made and rich looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iamfabellis
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Great Top!
Date:July 29, 2014
I love this top! It looks exactly like the picture. It fits true to size and looks great. I personally wish that the chiffon underneath was a little shorter, but either way, I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oregon ducks
City: Milwaukie
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Runs big in the bust area!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chotz
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am actually wearing this shirt right now! I bought it in black and white because I couldn't decide! LOVE IT! so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aldosmom
City: Minneapolis
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One of my faves
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Summer pleather, Yes please!!! I love this shirt so much! I would size down though was large through the bust area (and I'm a DD) but next size down was perfect. I have the white and it's great for the office and was easy to dress up for date night with hubby.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMa62
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Luv this
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
top! Ordred on line not in store when ordered,,,top comfy, not weighty with front, BUT ordered what I normally due only cuz LB doesn't offer the 20-22 and had to down size at store. Looked n fit like a 26-28 but was able to exchg out for the 18-20.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOMMAKAT
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 16, 2014
This shirt is awesome! The fit is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GIGI99
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Finally something different!
Date:June 11, 2014
Excited to see fun, new shirts! Wearing t-shirts with dogs & skulls on them just is not cutting it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Faux leather cut-out tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Romni
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Faux Leather Tank
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Smoking Hot on I LOVE IT so much I got the white one also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.